Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collegeville.PA

Good location.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Furniture appearance
Location: Updated shopping, plenty of restaurants and Cash Brewery in old town is terrific.
Rooms comfortable. Furniture needs some care and better dusting. Staff terrific and very accommdating.. great breakfasts.Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Ohio

It's all about their Staff!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Excellent Breakfast and Evening Service
Location: several other restaurants within walking distance
the staff (front desk, restaurant/lounge, cleaning crew) everyone greeted us with a smile and was genuinely interested in making us feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very nice facility in the Silverdale area. The staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. There is a small Bistro and Bar with great food and selections from starters and sandwiches to full plates for a hungry traveler. Guests receive coupons for free wine, beer or soda. Breakfast buffet has a good variety of hot and cold items. Rooms facing the bay have great water views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada🇨🇦

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Loved the delicious breakfast. Great job kitchen staff Friendly polite staff with smiley faces😊 The "ladies" @ the desk were efficient and pleasant.
Location: Can easlily walk to shops or get excercise walking along beach path.
Our anniversary get-away! Spent two nights and enjoyed the amenities immensely. The staff were warm and friendly. Our room was clean and inviting. Loved sitting out on the balcony with a glass of wine, looking at the beautiful scenery. Beautiful Pacific Ocean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great accommodations & poor service

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Loved the building, room, and overall accommodations. Had a disappointing experience when we walked into the restaurant at 9:05 PM, I was told that the menu changed at 9:00 and they didn't have any flexibility to make a sandwich. Also, on our departure date which was a Sunday, we were told we couldn't get an hour extension on our checkout time. Unfortunately, the overall lack of flexibility by the staff will cause us to stay elsewhere next time we're in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silverdale,WA

No faults to find.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Stay was great. The complete staff(front desk,cleaning staff and wait staff)was friendly and helpful. I would stay there anytime in town and would recommend this hotel to my most critical of friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice, clean hotel with a great staff! Good food and wine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & Clean

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Excellent hotel with good breakfast and clean rooms. Wonderful staff and very congenial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silverdale Wa

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great place to stay on the water. Only negative thing was this is a non smoking hotel and our room was on 4th floor and the whole floor stunk of smoke on going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Silverdale Washington

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Location and stores close by
Cons: Have the restaurant and bar open all day
Location: The ferry ride made getting to Seattle convenient and the ride across the water is relaxing
Very nice hotel. We were on a business trip, the hotel and local business made for a great trip. We were lucky to have great weather and spent time walking in the area.