Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enumclaw, WA

The Best Hotel in Silverdale

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, check-in, room size, breakfast
Location: Kitsap County Fairgrounds. Always something going on.
Definitely the best hotel in Silverdale. Close to the fairgrounds, nice and accommodating staff, clean and large rooms, breakfast and drinks. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Happy Valley, Oregon

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Lots of places to eat and shop within walking distance.
We were very impressed by the whole experience at Oxford. We especially liked having the option of the Bistro and Bar available. The rooms were very nice and comfortable and the location within walking distance of several places to eat or shop. The bay is close and this hotel bumps right up to one of the inlets where you can see the tide going in and out. We'll definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Well run location

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Very good breakfast buffet.
Cons: larger laundry facility
Friendly staff and efficient operation, Rooms were clean and well appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocean shores

Would stay there again. Great value

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Free drinks Salad and soup. Great hot breakfast
Cons: Details in room
Location: Great location on the water
We have stay at Oxford suites in Boise Idaho before. The one in silverdale is nice but less grand we love the free drinks and salad and soup. Also the free breakfast ( not continental ) they only complaint I had was our room needed painting or at least touched up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aptos, CA

Sparkling place

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Customer service was outstanding. The staff was above and beyond helpful and understanding. The bar crew was a pleasure to chat with!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA state

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Cons: Please, please check on the beds...our bed in room 119 was very, very UNCOMFORTABLE!!
Really enjoyed the hotel, especially enjoyed the evening reception with the two free drinks (beer, wine or spirits).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The view we had.
Cons: Room service. Our food was tasteless and overpriced. The person who brought the food up didn't bring our drinks or any silverware or napkins.
Our stay was very nice. The bed was comfortable but the pillows could have been a bit firmer. Beautiful view on our balcony though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Better hotel choice for wedding

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Everything you could possibly need was close by, either walking distance or a short drive.
We were at another hotel in Bremerton prior to moving to Oxford Suites and it was like night and day. Very nice accommodations. Close to restaurants and shopping and my sons house.. Will definitely have a return visit!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Oxford Suites Silverdale

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: It's location to relatives I was visiting.
Cons: Nothing I can think of right now.
Location: I was there on personal business and did not go to any destinations.
Arrived late at night Hotel Staff was very accommodating and checked me in quickly. Room and bathroom was spacious, bed was clean and comfortable pillows very soft and room quiet. Hotel is right on the beach there are level walking paths all along. There are a variety restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The hotel has a restaurant and bar on the first floor with views of the waterfront. The hotel gives you dated vouchers for breakfast and the bar. Breakfast was buffet but very good. Enjoyed my stay and would stay again if in the area. There is no pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: The bar great bartender
Cons: To be more accurate when telling guests the price and not overcharge them We had more than 3 rooms in our wedding party so I know they were not
Location: Close to everything we needed
Charged us $100.00 more than we were told we did get an upgrade however it was not $100.00 worth