Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Park, FL

Nice hotel coventent location

Posted Jul 29, 2017
We stayed for 5 nights for a wedding. The breakfast was good and the room was spacious for 4 people. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We had a very nice stay at Oxford Suites. Will definitely stay again when in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: very quite and the breakfast
Cons: none
Location: away from touristic areas, I did not see much to do around but its safe and quite
one night there, good breakfast choices, surrounded of water, very quite area, some rest with edible food and nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everett

quiet and clean facility, excellent service

Posted Jul 10, 2017
hotel room and facility is very clean and quiet at night during I stayed. All staffs are very friendly and I received excellent service through my stay. The Only thing that was not perfect is I room key was not working at the pool entrance. Really enjoyed the complimentary drinks at evening and breakfast next morning. I will surely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Good location & nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Friendly staff, & good view. Close to so many restaurants & ferry & stores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great property

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Location: Bremerton and Bainbridge Island are very close
This was the first time we stayed here and we will definitely go back. The hotel is very clean, great room and lots of nice inclusion such as the reception hour and the breakfast. Great staff as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

The Only Hotel For Us

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: The location is absolutely perfect for our purposes. Conveniently located between Silverdale and Old Town, getting anywhere locally is a breeze.
Cons: As far as I am concerned, everything about this hotel is just right.
Location: Silverdale has plenty of shopping and dining all within 5 miles of the Oxford Suites. There is not much that isn't conveniently located to this hotel.
The Oxford Suites Silverdale was the perfect place for my children and I during our visit to see family. Our room was very comfortable and the amenities were great. The pool area is great! It is all indoors with a hot tub, steam room, and sauna all within the same enclosed area. The café is wonderful with breakfast offerings that will not leave you hungry or wanting. Dinner and dessert are just as fulfilling and satisfying. The bar an staff in the café are attentive, friendly, and will try to accommodate any requests you may have. The small but convenient "store" has anything I would have needed in a pinch without having to leave the hotel. The front desk staff are fantastic, friendly, helpful, and professional. If there is anything they can accomplish for you, all you need do is ask. My two girls and I will be staying here the next time we visit, without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted May 31, 2017
Good enough that we will stay here again - very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great hotel for business traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Friendly staff, daily tickets for a couple of drinks in the bar and breakfast buffet. Bistro/bar looked over the bay. The breakfast could be more interesting and during evening reception the soup ran out quickly but the green salad and dressings were good and plentiful. Lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Ill stay there again. The staff members were vwry fruendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

Nice hotel close to Every thing

Posted Apr 29, 2017
It was nice to have a bar right in the hotel. Close to Every thing in Silverdale