Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

room Evaluation

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Bathroom - Water was backing up in the sink. Clogged pipes ? More Hot water from the shower. The rest of as fine. Bed- I like a frim mattress. I’ll ask for a room with one , next time. +- Lots of pillows. Very nice. Room was clean & laid out nicely by the staff. Friendly Staff. Could use one extra bartender. Good buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Posted Dec 10, 2017
it was great!, very pleasant, convenient, great location close to everything. Beautiful view of the water. Convenient food availability. We stayed there often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Meant to indicate a smiley face. Booking was easy on Expedia. Check in went smoothly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremerton Washington

TLC

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The hotel stafg was absolutely amazing they went above and beyound to make sure that we were happy and taken care of. No detail or spevial request was ever overlooked. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. I would gladly stay there again. They made our stay unforgettable. A hugeThank you to them all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wash

# fabulous overall ! Thank you again :)

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, friendliness, hospitality not found in a lot of other hotels ( bfast bar, dinner, drinks), great location
Cons: can't think of anything.....
Location: fun eats, shopping and ferry ride not too far off
We love to stay with you bc your staff and facility are always wonderful! Staff are always well groomed, very professional, friendly and outgoing~ courteous. The rooms, pool, and hot tub are always clean, and ready for their guests. S
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay before moving into our new apartment

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Location: Close to shops and restaurants. Near the lake.
Beautiful, comfortable room and stay. Pet friendly. Convenient sundries shop. Nice bar and food. We will stay or visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enumclaw, WA

The Best Hotel in Silverdale

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, check-in, room size, breakfast
Location: Kitsap County Fairgrounds. Always something going on.
Definitely the best hotel in Silverdale. Close to the fairgrounds, nice and accommodating staff, clean and large rooms, breakfast and drinks. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Happy Valley, Oregon

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Lots of places to eat and shop within walking distance.
We were very impressed by the whole experience at Oxford. We especially liked having the option of the Bistro and Bar available. The rooms were very nice and comfortable and the location within walking distance of several places to eat or shop. The bay is close and this hotel bumps right up to one of the inlets where you can see the tide going in and out. We'll definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Well run location

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Very good breakfast buffet.
Cons: larger laundry facility
Friendly staff and efficient operation, Rooms were clean and well appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocean shores

Would stay there again. Great value

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Free drinks Salad and soup. Great hot breakfast
Cons: Details in room
Location: Great location on the water
We have stay at Oxford suites in Boise Idaho before. The one in silverdale is nice but less grand we love the free drinks and salad and soup. Also the free breakfast ( not continental ) they only complaint I had was our room needed painting or at least touched up.