Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The view we had.
Cons: Room service. Our food was tasteless and overpriced. The person who brought the food up didn't bring our drinks or any silverware or napkins.
Our stay was very nice. The bed was comfortable but the pillows could have been a bit firmer. Beautiful view on our balcony though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Better hotel choice for wedding

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Everything you could possibly need was close by, either walking distance or a short drive.
We were at another hotel in Bremerton prior to moving to Oxford Suites and it was like night and day. Very nice accommodations. Close to restaurants and shopping and my sons house.. Will definitely have a return visit!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Oxford Suites Silverdale

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: It's location to relatives I was visiting.
Cons: Nothing I can think of right now.
Location: I was there on personal business and did not go to any destinations.
Arrived late at night Hotel Staff was very accommodating and checked me in quickly. Room and bathroom was spacious, bed was clean and comfortable pillows very soft and room quiet. Hotel is right on the beach there are level walking paths all along. There are a variety restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The hotel has a restaurant and bar on the first floor with views of the waterfront. The hotel gives you dated vouchers for breakfast and the bar. Breakfast was buffet but very good. Enjoyed my stay and would stay again if in the area. There is no pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: The bar great bartender
Cons: To be more accurate when telling guests the price and not overcharge them We had more than 3 rooms in our wedding party so I know they were not
Location: Close to everything we needed
Charged us $100.00 more than we were told we did get an upgrade however it was not $100.00 worth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We entered our room and were greeted by an overwhelming, heavy floral, sickly smell. Felt like a funeral parlor with 100 arrangements. We opened doors and windows and turned on the fan and AC. Left for dinner and it did clear up some . Called the front desk and asked for no carpet cleaning powder or chemical use. The next day was better. Then the 3rd day they did it again. I had a headache and itchy eyes and again we aired out the room. So for the last day we had them make the bed and give us clean towels. Probably won't stay there again and it is too bad as the staff was wonderful and their barvand the deck were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Easy check in - friendly and accommodating staff.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The rooms had ample space and the "reception" soup/salad was phenomenal.
Cons: A little firmer bed and if the garbage man on Monday morning didn't come at zero dark early.
Location: We walked to Hop Jacks and Veneto's italian restaurant...the walk by the water is spacious and paved.
I had never stayed at an Oxford Suites. Since I was booking for 10 people - EVERYONE loved this hotel. They found a room for us to play a loud and noisy game in - since we didn't want to take over the bar area with our laughing. There are several good restaurants within walking distance. The bed was comfortable - but I miss my Temperpedic - not as comfortable as that! The price point was very good compared to the ferry ride across the water in Seattle Metro area....they did not stick on tax after tax after tax. We will stay there next year when we take our "Girls Trip".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice hotel, close to water, nice breakfast,

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, easy check-in,
In area visiting our daughter, nice location to various businesses
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collegeville.PA

Good location.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Furniture appearance
Location: Updated shopping, plenty of restaurants and Cash Brewery in old town is terrific.
Rooms comfortable. Furniture needs some care and better dusting. Staff terrific and very accommdating.. great breakfasts.Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Ohio

It's all about their Staff!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Excellent Breakfast and Evening Service
Location: several other restaurants within walking distance
the staff (front desk, restaurant/lounge, cleaning crew) everyone greeted us with a smile and was genuinely interested in making us feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very nice facility in the Silverdale area. The staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. There is a small Bistro and Bar with great food and selections from starters and sandwiches to full plates for a hungry traveler. Guests receive coupons for free wine, beer or soda. Breakfast buffet has a good variety of hot and cold items. Rooms facing the bay have great water views.