Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth a night stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I stay at this hotel for only a night. You could hear the other people staying in that hotel. But the only thing that matter for me was the comfort and cleaniess I felt. Plus there was amazing breakfast there. There was all different kinds of choices from toast and cereal to sausage and waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Everything was good, the only thing that off is the ground has settled and the floors are not level. Didn't effect the stay.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Dear, Kathleen!! Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Property CHI Manager QUALITY INN & SUITES 3604051111
5 out of 5
by Aftab

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing stay at quality inn. We came here for science fair and stayed for two days. Staff are very friendly and the service is excellent. I stayed with my wife and two teenage kids in a single room with kitchen, they were very happy. All together I recommend every one to stay in this hotel which is very economical and good quality as well. As per their title It exactly match accordingly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The only bad thing was that the TV remote batteries were dead upon arrival. They were quickly replaced by maintenance. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Great stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone I encountered was nice and helpful. The room was nice and ghe beakfast was great. Would stay there anytime
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, check in easy and my two queen room had the second queen in its own room which was great for my 6 year old!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice check in lady.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Price and staff
Cons: cleanliness
All good at check in, but the room was not clean. There was black and brown crud all over the shower and wallpaper was held up by tape in places.
4 out of 5
by Lavina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Bremerton weekend

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Nice room without surprises, clean, and quiet...................