Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Josephine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
cleaning staff go home by 1PM,only one person at the desk and cannot leave to help.The room was not clean up for two days,bed was not made,trash was not removed,no fresh towels,we had to hang up the towels to dry
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, CA

(One) Rude Employee, Disgusting Room

Posted Oct 31, 2017
First employee was friendly and courteous. (She was new, and it was only her third day.) She asked for help from her seasoned co-worker when she couldn't find my reservation. Seasoned co-worker was very grouchy and unpleasant - annoyed at the inconvenience (to herself) of the missing reservation. (I wasn't even annoyed - just concerned.) I asked if a different booking site would be better next time, and she barked that "it's just better to do it directly.") I felt bad for the new employee. Room smelled HORRIBLE. Was non-smoking, but must have been a smoking room for 30 years before now (with the same carpet). Smell literally kept me awake (along with the insomniac pacing the creaky floor above us until 0400). Mold on bathroom ceiling, pubic hair (a lot, not just a couple of strays) in the bathtub, long hair stuck to the pillow cases. We left. (The employee who checked us out was courteous and apologetic.)
1 out of 5
by Tauna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by H.

Nice place

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good value, very helpful staff, dated but well kept room, bed was very firm, tasty free breakfast, good location, fully equipped kitchenette in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Customer Service was above and beyond.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Customer service and location.
Upon checking into to our room, I had a couple safety concerns. The Hotel accommodated our need immediately and we were given another room. It's an older facility, however, the room was clean and we felt like valued customers. I would say it's a good place to stay for the value.
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Adequate

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is the crummiest Quality Inn I have seen. Overall it was just OK. It is an older motel right on a highway and in need of updating.
2 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels