Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: See previous
Cons: The ice machine is quite noisy and unfortunately was located adjacent to our room.
This hotel was rebranded to Quality Inn, which was unbeknownst to us until arrival. We drove by it twice looking for the Oxford Inn. It would have been nice to have been given advance notice of this name change. The hotel has had a makeover since our last stay, nice place, clean and staff are quite friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Staff was rude room floor was very wet and the room smelled like moldy laundry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did it already - medium rating.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Information from main desk
Location: Family
I asked to two bedroom. They placed me inn 1 bedroom. It caused quite an issue with my daughter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Convinced location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Toilet too small and too Low . Our room good location to lobby and parking . Staffs day shifts more friendly . Queen room too small for 2 person..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Just OK

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Average room lighting. Typical uncomfortable hotel room chairs. No pool. Average continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreline

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice breakfast - waffles, sausage, biscuits and gravy in addition to pastries and cereal, juice, coffee etc. Really loved the hand held shower head and wish more hotels had these! Felt just like home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ephrata, Wa

Nice stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The rooms was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Simple but good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice little place on the Kitsap peninsula

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast. Free parking, and quiet atmosphere
Cons: our bed
Location: Every kind of food place and shopping place is right there. Including a mall.
Oxford Inn is a comfortable, quiet place in the middle of Silverdale. Everything is nearby including the Kitsap mall. My wife and I just needed a place for a night that was comfortable, quiet, and clean and that is exactly what we got. Everybody that worked there was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was more than we expected. We had nothing really to complain about except maybe the bed was a little old and sank in the middle. But even that wasn't really a big deal. I had never heard of the Oxford Inn chain, but I will log it in the back of my memory as a decent place should I need to stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marjorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels