Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: See previous
Cons: The ice machine is quite noisy and unfortunately was located adjacent to our room.
This hotel was rebranded to Quality Inn, which was unbeknownst to us until arrival. We drove by it twice looking for the Oxford Inn. It would have been nice to have been given advance notice of this name change. The hotel has had a makeover since our last stay, nice place, clean and staff are quite friendly.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Staff was rude room floor was very wet and the room smelled like moldy laundry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did it already - medium rating.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Information from main desk
Location: Family
I asked to two bedroom. They placed me inn 1 bedroom. It caused quite an issue with my daughter.
5 out of 5
by Kuldip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Pleasant room

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
This was a small but clean room, with helpful staff, and a convenient location. The only downside was the breakfast. The area is very small, food basic at best, and items such as syrup, dry cereal and bread were not replenished as they ran out midway through the breakfast hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Convinced location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Toilet too small and too Low . Our room good location to lobby and parking . Staffs day shifts more friendly . Queen room too small for 2 person..
1 out of 5
by Jesse

Don't even think about it!

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Place was filthy, carpet all matted on the stairway. No elevator, limited parking, very limited breakfast, though they did have honey for your coffee, which I found out on my way out the door. Rooms had a stale old smoke smell when you first walked in, then you smelled the air freshener. Don't stay here unless you have too, you'll be glad!!!
3 out of 5
by Stephanie K

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't realize there was no elevator