Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was close to family

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The staff was great. Very kind and respectful. Our only complaint was the dirt carpets and unclean smell of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jamie- Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Super 8 in Bremerton! We are currently in the process of removing all older carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tukwila

Easy freeway access and close to restaurants,

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Beautiful hidden park just a mile away Motel was clean and comfy, very handy with Denny's right next door and you get 10% off your meal The Free Continental Breakfast is always a nice way to start your day Very quiet, did not hear anybody or anything
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Meera , Hotel Management
Thank you, For your stay with us at the SUPER8 Bremerton, WA. We really appreciate your valuable feedback about your recent stay. will see you soon in future. Thank you, Management,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 94553

lumpy pillow, load noisy a.c, unsecure rear door.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
read title description for an idea of what was wrong run with it. I don't feel like sitting here describing every detail, you'll be taking the chance if you stay there on having the same complaint I did! is that good enough Expedia?? Will you leave me alone now or is that not enough words to make this stop being red lettering and I can finish and go on about my business?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Jul 25, 2017
You could tell that they were trying to renovate the rooms. The main room was ok. However one of our beds was in bad shape and needed to be replaced. New shower kit and a lot of hot water which was nice. Bathroom vanity and floor needed replacing. Stains and cigarettes burns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximity to places of interest

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The hotel was convenient to mountains and water access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Hotel close to ferry

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Location of hotel was close to ferry. Nice quaint town with lots of choices of eatery. The only problem we had was our room was located right below the dining area so every morning we could hear chairs moving, walking, etc....
5 out of 5
by wilma

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was ideal for want we wanted and the price could not have been any better
5 out of 5
by umber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas Furlong from Bremerton

Super8 Bremerton Review

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay $20 more and go elsewhere.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time I've had a bad experience at a super 8 and I will never book again. Hotel smelled funky, was in desperate need of an update, the sheets were scratchy, the pillows were so hard I ended up sleeping without one. The absolute worst thing was that I had requested a crib for my baby ahead of time. I arrived and was given a pack and play. We set it up in the dark as it was late when we arrived and baby was desperate to go to bed. When I got up in the morning and put it away and I was shocked to see how incredibly dirty and GROSS it was! Huge stains, smelled weird, and so dirty! I cannot believe I let my child sleep in this and I hope they replace it ASAP!