Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Friendly staff, uncomfortable bed. small bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was close to family

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The staff was great. Very kind and respectful. Our only complaint was the dirt carpets and unclean smell of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jamie- Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Super 8 in Bremerton! We are currently in the process of removing all older carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tukwila

Easy freeway access and close to restaurants,

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Beautiful hidden park just a mile away Motel was clean and comfy, very handy with Denny's right next door and you get 10% off your meal The Free Continental Breakfast is always a nice way to start your day Very quiet, did not hear anybody or anything
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Meera , Hotel Management
Thank you, For your stay with us at the SUPER8 Bremerton, WA. We really appreciate your valuable feedback about your recent stay. will see you soon in future. Thank you, Management,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 94553

lumpy pillow, load noisy a.c, unsecure rear door.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
read title description for an idea of what was wrong run with it. I don't feel like sitting here describing every detail, you'll be taking the chance if you stay there on having the same complaint I did! is that good enough Expedia?? Will you leave me alone now or is that not enough words to make this stop being red lettering and I can finish and go on about my business?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Jul 25, 2017
You could tell that they were trying to renovate the rooms. The main room was ok. However one of our beds was in bad shape and needed to be replaced. New shower kit and a lot of hot water which was nice. Bathroom vanity and floor needed replacing. Stains and cigarettes burns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximity to places of interest

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The hotel was convenient to mountains and water access
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach motel

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel was filthy and roaches infested. Chair in the room looked as if it was picked up from the side of the road. Dirty bathroom. Overall disgusting and I'll never come near the place again.
3 out of 5
by Danielle

Good, cheap stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The girl at the desk when we checked in was super sweet and helpful and the girl in the morning was pleasant as well. Housekeeping left a lot to be desired.
5 out of 5
by Josephine

WA vacation

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfy beds, slept so good! Great location.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Nah

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
We've traveled 2500 miles so far on this trip and have stayed at 5 hotels thus far. This was the one I wouls say is not with the money we spent on it. Odors, mold around the shower, buckling carpet, etc. I've stayed in worse but this is not one of my top picks.