Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfekter Ort für einen gelungenen Urlaub

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Eine sehr gepflegte Anlage in einem wunderschön angelegten Garten. Das Apartment war geschmackvoll, freundlich, wohnlich und sehr gut ausgestattet
5 out of 5
by herwig from Berndorf, Österreich

Ein Haus zum wohlfühlen

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
herrliche Lage wunderschöner Meerblick vom Balkon, Zimmer geräumig, Küche gut ausgestattet. Dieses Haus können wir weiter- empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Lanzarote

Lovely location

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was an ideal base for touring during our week's stay in La Palma. Gardens are beautiful and direct view to the ocean from the apartments. Is on a bus route but would consider a car essential. Kitchen only has a gas hob, kettle, coffee maker and toaster. There sadly isn't an oven or microwave and the refrigerator does not have an ice compartment.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Ellesmere Port

Ideal place to stay for a relaxing holiday

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was excellent, the only improvement I would suggest is a small microwave oven. The views were stunning and the pool area was very clean and inviting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Studios Miranda

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quite pleasant but in the wintertime a little high - thereby slightly cold rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

an okay apartment, nothing more

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Staff is extremely nice! gave us a lot of tourist info and really helped us plan our trip. WiFi works very well. Proximity to a supermarket
Cons: Install nets on the windows. Nicer rooms - fix wear and tear, clean properly, more pleasant bed sheets and towels.
Location: Very close to the airport and to Santa Cruz. it is in a good central location to travel from around the island.
It is important to understand that this is an apartment and NOT a hotel. meaning: no daily cleaning, no soap in the shower, no AC. There are also no nets on the windows so if you want them open the room gets filled with bugs. It is close to a supermarket so it is easy to buy food for the apartment and the kitchen is very well equipped. Our specific room wasn't in a very good condition (bathroom door didn't properly closed, dead lizard was found in one of the corners, etc.) The TV is super small (smaller then a normal PC screen).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schön und sehr ruhig gelegen! Tolle geräumige Appartements!! Sehr nette Betreiber!! Schade ist nur, dass es keinerlei Cafe- / Barbetrieb gibt, insbes wenn man ohne Auto auf der Insel unterwegs ist, ist der nächste Supermarkt/ Bar/ Restaurant einen guten Fußmarsch entfernt.
5 out of 5
by Mariano from Tenerife

Apartamentos miranda me sentí en casa

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Un lugar tranquilo bien equipado con gente amable vistas al mar y la montaña recomiendo este sitio a todas las familias que quieran desconectar y ver naturaleza
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klasse!

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Einfach nur super bin der ersten bis zur letzten Minute! Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und waren froh über die voll ausgestatte Küche. Der Betreiber hat uns auf Deutsch alles erklärt und wir sind perfekt behandelt worden. Gerne können wir wieder!
4 out of 5
by Yvonne from Epsom

Well equiped apartments in peaceful area

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Our apartment was very spacious and had all the necessary equipment. The balcony faced the sea, so we had a lovely view and the area was very peaceful. The owner is extremely helpful with advice and helped us with bookings.