Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Terry from Lanzarote

Lovely location

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was an ideal base for touring during our week's stay in La Palma. Gardens are beautiful and direct view to the ocean from the apartments. Is on a bus route but would consider a car essential. Kitchen only has a gas hob, kettle, coffee maker and toaster. There sadly isn't an oven or microwave and the refrigerator does not have an ice compartment.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Ellesmere Port

Ideal place to stay for a relaxing holiday

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was excellent, the only improvement I would suggest is a small microwave oven. The views were stunning and the pool area was very clean and inviting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

an okay apartment, nothing more

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Staff is extremely nice! gave us a lot of tourist info and really helped us plan our trip. WiFi works very well. Proximity to a supermarket
Cons: Install nets on the windows. Nicer rooms - fix wear and tear, clean properly, more pleasant bed sheets and towels.
Location: Very close to the airport and to Santa Cruz. it is in a good central location to travel from around the island.
It is important to understand that this is an apartment and NOT a hotel. meaning: no daily cleaning, no soap in the shower, no AC. There are also no nets on the windows so if you want them open the room gets filled with bugs. It is close to a supermarket so it is easy to buy food for the apartment and the kitchen is very well equipped. Our specific room wasn't in a very good condition (bathroom door didn't properly closed, dead lizard was found in one of the corners, etc.) The TV is super small (smaller then a normal PC screen).
4 out of 5
by Yvonne from Epsom

Well equiped apartments in peaceful area

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Our apartment was very spacious and had all the necessary equipment. The balcony faced the sea, so we had a lovely view and the area was very peaceful. The owner is extremely helpful with advice and helped us with bookings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great place for couples to explore LaPalma

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Pros: Fresh rolls & goats cheese for breakfast
Location: Very nice and quiet with a fantastic view.
Very lovely, quiet place. Fantastic view from the terrace, nice service (they bring you fresh bread rolls in the morning if you want to). I would definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super séjour

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes restés 1 semaine. L'appartement est confortable, spacieux avec un beau balcon sur lequel on peut prendre son petit déjeuner, diner... Très bien situé et facile d'accès à 10 minutes de l'aéroport et de Santa Cruz de La Palma. L'immeuble est joli, le jardin magnifique et la piscine agréable. De plus, le personnel est vraiment sympathique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfekter Ort für einen gelungenen Urlaub

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Eine sehr gepflegte Anlage in einem wunderschön angelegten Garten. Das Apartment war geschmackvoll, freundlich, wohnlich und sehr gut ausgestattet
5 out of 5
by herwig from Berndorf, Österreich

Ein Haus zum wohlfühlen

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
herrliche Lage wunderschöner Meerblick vom Balkon, Zimmer geräumig, Küche gut ausgestattet. Dieses Haus können wir weiter- empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Studios Miranda

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quite pleasant but in the wintertime a little high - thereby slightly cold rooms