Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Nice rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff! Only stayed one night, but would definitely recommend! Close to lots of places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Cons: AC turning off and on all night. Elevators needed vacuuming pretty bad. Rooms were clean though
We loved the room. Our only complaint was the AC turning off and on all night. Every time it would kick on or off it would wake us up. I tried to make it run continually but couldn't. Over all, we liked the room and breakfast was great! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Rest Assured

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Accessibility from Hwy 290.
We used this hotel for family and friends to stay at while in Brenham for our son's wedding. Unfortunately, our wedding planner did not secure the hotel block as she promised. What started out as a fiasco ended very well. The staff went our of their way to accommodate us and assisting with securing rooms. We mainly dealt with Michael and Cody. They were awesome and patient. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very nice. They have a nice assortment and variety of foods to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The room where the breakfast buffet was served was very spacious, clean and lovely
It was a pleasant experience. We only stayed one night and it fit our needs well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel with great food/wine bar in the evening

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Room was clean & smelled good. Great food/ wine bar that night with tvs & plenty of places to sit and enjoy yourselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perry from Georgia

The Hampton Inn review.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine but it was a little hard to get to because its tucked away behind another hotel and there's also construction going on around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheryl from Adair

F for fitness center

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
One condition of mine is a fitness center/room. All equipment was broken, was very disappointed!! Otherwise hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Deer Park, TX

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The quiet environment. The room was stocked with the things you typically need when travelling.
Location: Right in the heart of bluebonnet country during springtime. Brenham has numerous antique shops. It's a nice relaxing town.
Very impressed. Not the cheapest place to stay, but still the overall best bargain. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Really liked the combination entertainment center and desk divider in the King Suite. Plenty of room. The breakfast bar was well stocked with a good variety of different breakfast foods. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lynette from 4-hours-away

Good stay!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Just an in and out trip for me. Breakfast on Sunday ended at 10am-doors shut. I thought that was a bit early. But I'm sure it was posted somewhere. :)