Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to rest after a long day.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here antique week. The desk help us choose where to eat nearby. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Very comfortable beds. Couldn't close bathroom door without lifting toilet seat, but no other problems. Only easily accessible from one direction. Overall, a nice hotel and would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Domingo from Sugar Land, TX

Brendan, TX stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was cold and the muffins were very stale. The staff was semi friendly but the manager was not. A disappointment...I don't think I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Brenen

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice helpful staff very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Houston

Peaceful stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and pretty. It was was very quiet which is what my family needed. And the staff all were so very sweet, friendly , and accomodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Abilene

Mediocre hotel for a top shelf price

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was soft was about the best thing I could say for my stay. The room smelled like a poor job of cleaning had been done after someone smoked in the room. The smell bothered me less than the evidence of shoddy work. The desk char was wobbly and non adjustable making it very uncomfortable. The TV was smallish and the channel card was completely wrong so I had to surf channel by channel to find anything. There were inadequate plugs for both my electronics and the room's lamps and clocks. In fairness I have several devices. I never found a hard line Internet jack, which wouldn't have been a problem if the wireless hadn't of been so slow and somewhat unstable. However, the room was fairly comfortable so it could have been worse. Just not worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels