Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Room clean and bed very comfortable. Staff member during checkout stood out the most. She was very helpful. Will be staying again.
5 out of 5
by Michael from LAKE JACKSON

SPRING BIKE TRIP 2016

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
THE ROOM WAS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE, ESPECIALLY THE BED! HEAVEN!! FRONT DEST STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL ALSO.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday Weekend

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were very uncomfortable! I thought I was sleeping on the floor.Everything was A-Okay but those mattresses have to go !
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from San Antonio, TX

Clean and comfortable hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and large. The beds were a little hard, but we were so tired by the time we got to the hotel, that we didn't have a hard time sleeping. The breakfast had a lot to be desired. I've have better breakfasts at other La Quintas, so my sons and I were very disappointed in the choices of this one.
5 out of 5
by Jean from Houston, TX

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay while visiting the area. Easy to find. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Good location

Posted Apr 10, 2016
All good except breakfast was meager. I don't do well with all carbs. They had only a small yogurt for protein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tomball, Texas

Great hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel, friendly staff, comfy room & bed. Quiet.
Location: It was close enough to Highway 290 for convenience but back far enough to be very quiet. Round Top & Brenham were our destinations.
We only stayed one night but were greatly impressed with this hotel. Everything was great, room was big and clean, bed comfy. Continental breakfast certainly adequate. Staff was friendly, grounds clean. No complaints from us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Everything was great except the toilet kept running so I had to shut off the water valve.