Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
10 min walk to Wembley stadium and Across the road from Wembley Central station. Close to local high street shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Hotel para una noche.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Bien para una noche. Excelente para un evento en Wemblay Stadium. ...........////
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotherham, South Yorkshire

2-Night STay At Eir Hotel Wembley

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Wembley Stadium (10 minutes walk)
Cons: Everything!! And be honest about the hotel (and what t expect / not expect) and price the rooms accordingly!!!
The rooms were very basic - décor very shabby. Curtains did not shut properly. We managed to get them to move us to a slightly "better" room after the first night - however, still not worth the price we paid. Very little space for clothes. Bathroom light flickering in the first room - and also toilet not flushing properly In the first room, there were only 2 hangers and no drawer space - I asked for more hangers at reception but, despite promise that this would be sorted, no joy!! In the second room, 3 hangers!! Plus no bath / shower gel provided. at all. All in all, very disappointing and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weston super mare

Had to go out a fire exit to get to my room

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Very disappointed overall, Room was very small to say the least and very very basic my main complaint would be was I had to go through a fire exit with my young son which led out side so I could get to my room basically in there backyard where there were old mattresses lying around I would definitely not use again and I'm suprised a reputable company like urself would associate with such a poor hotel. "Not good advertising for Expedia"!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uppsala

Enkelt och prisvärt med rum för förbättringar

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Trevlig personal, bra läge, prisvärt.
Cons: Värmen i rummet, sängarna, en lampa fungerade inte...
Location: Mycket nära till Wembley Stadium, vi var på en kristen konferens på Wembley Arena. Både runt hotellet och på Stadium-området finns bra shopping.
Hotellet låg mycket bra till, bara ett par minuter från Wembley Central Underground station. Gott om affärer och restauranger i närheten, trevlig och tillmötesgående personal, kaffe och te på rummet. Lite kallt på natten, mycket liten toalett och dusch (man får inte ha klaustrofobi), sängarna var väldigt mjuka (inte så bra för ryggen). Vi provade inte frukosten så den kan vi inte säga något om.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Harrow .

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Quite . And relaxing stay ..
1 out of 5
by Dawn from Rotherham

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very cramped rooms, walls are paper thin, everyone struggled getting into their room with the swipcard/key, very low quality, unhelpful staff, car park round the back is a joke ie limited space is an understatement. Would definitely not recommend to anyone. We nicknamed it Faulty Towers. Only plus is Wembley is only a short walk. Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by France Georgis from EPINAY SUR5 SEINE

Allez dans cet hôtel pas cher et vous verrez.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
mon séjour c'étais de revisiter LONDRES et faire des achats des médicaments pour les douleurs des genoux des médicaments qu'on ne trouve pas en FRANCE et qu'on trouve facilement à LONDRES dans les supermarchés,les pharmacies et boutiques de beauté.C'est des des vrais médicaments très éfficaces .J'avais dyu nmal à monter les escaliers et ce que j'aime surtout à côté de l'hôtel c'est des boutiques où tout se vent à un livre sterling. Je conseillerais tout à aller dans cet hôtel pas cher et nickel .Croyez-moi ça vaut le coût surtout à un kilometres le super stade WEMBLEY. Merci à HOTEL.COM
4 out of 5
by DIVYA JYOTI from newcastle upon tyne

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good. But room size was small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Too tiny but fairly clean

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Rooms are too tiny, though there was a clean change of linen and towels every morning. One staff at the reception who has attended to me since I arrived on Thursday is absolutely rude but the one on Sunday has been pleasant. Room in near the underground and shops which makes it convenient. The rooms are also not sound proof