Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Food was awesome!
Location: Wembley of course and outlet shops, plus an awesome dessert shop just around the corner!
2nd time we've returned to this hotel for a meeting. 2nd time as great as the first. Amazing food, and super helpful and friendly staff at reception and in the restaurants. Sure we will be back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Sleek clean hotel within short walk from tube.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The staff were extremely nice and helpful. The rooms clean stylish and comfortable if on the small side. The hotel is very affordable when there isn't a game at Wembly stadium. There are several restaurants , including a Wagamamas, right nearby. The only downside is a somewhat long tube ride to central london. If the Wembly Park station closes down for some reason, getting places can be a challenge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Borås

Nytt och fräscht!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Första intrycket var positivt; fräscht och snyggt och ett väldigt trevligt bemötande i receptionen! Hela vistelsen var positiv. Bra städning och även bra roomservice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
The hotel was perfect, both in terms of location and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell nær konsertsal

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Dette hotellet er ypperlig om du skal på konsert i Wembley området. Kjempe fint hotellrom, men rengjøringen på badet var ikkje heilt bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hilton wembley

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Hotel situated in a good area next to outlet with plenty of shops, restaurants and a cinema. Clean rooms, had an odd shower and could've had more to channels otherwise all was well. Lovely breakfast, so it gets a thumbs up from me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Kerry. Ireland.

Lovely but not very peaceful.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel but very noisy on Saturday night due to party upstairs. I would expect more from a high end hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heather from south london

my place to de stress

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was booked for recreation facilities an steam wasn't working so rather disappointing need to find a way that the breakfast comes to the room hot but must admit this was address immediately-thank you always enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phill from Fareham

Great stay, very handy for Wembley Arena

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Attended an event at Wembley Arena, this Hotel is directly opposite the venue so ideal for this. Transport facilities very good, only 20-25 minutes on the tube to Central London, also other shopping/restaurants can be found next door at the London Designer outlet. Breakfast Buffet very nice with both hot and cold options. Overall an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and very clean!!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel.. very very clean! Lovely big bed, only thing that let it down was the music was playing very loud till early hours in the morning other than that it was a very good stay!