Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Common areas like elevator and hallways are filthy

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is poorly maintained. Elevators and hallways are filthy and stink. The exterior lawn is packed with weeds. Complimentary breakfast is a joke. The room had three portable fans sitting in a corner and the AC was inoperable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your valuable feedback Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and your feedback will help us to improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests Peter Quality Hotel Wembley
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Great location for stadium/arena

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Basic clean accommodation in a great location for stadium /arena ideal for a short stop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

Verkehrsgünstig gelegen

Posted Jul 1, 2016
in nur fünf Minuten am Wembley Stadium, keine zehn Minuten bis zur nächsten Underground
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Huge rooms, excellent air con, 7th floor plesantly surprised by a fantastic view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

O.K für Stadion Besuch

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage des Hotels Freundliche Mitarbeiter Großzügige Zimmer Einfaches aber gutes Frühstück
Cons: Bad besser reinigen Bettwäsche ohne Löscher und Flecken Flecken auf Teppichböden im Flur beseitigen
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen, U-Bahn, Wembley Stadion sowie Geschäfte und Lokale, alles in unmittelbarer Nähe und in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.
Ich habe das Hotel wegen der zentralen Lage gebucht, dass Wembley Stadion sowie die U - Bahn Station Wembley Park sind in wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen. Ebenfalls befinden sich mehrere Geschäfte, Lokale usw. in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und ich konnte sofort bei Ankunft um 12.30 Uhr mein Zimmer beziehen. Das Zimmer war ausreichend groß, leider war die Aussicht auf eine Großbaustelle nebenan nicht so toll. Gegen 8:00 Uhr war Arbeitsbeginn, was mich weniger störte als wohl die Langschläfer. Das Bad war nicht richtig sauber, richtig eklig fand ich die Haare am Waschbeckenstöpsel. Der Bettbezug hatte mehrere Löcher und der Kopfkissenbezug war schmutzig, der Kopfkissenbezug wurde nach Reklamation gewechselt. Zimmer abgenutzt aber sauber, mit TV - Safe, der Fön befindet sich in der Schublade des Schreibtisches. Das Bad ist renovierungsbedürftig und könnte sauberer sein, warmes Wasser in der Dusche lässt auf sich warten. Das Frühstück war einfach aber gut und die Mitarbeiter alle freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire UK

Clean, cheap and cheerful very convenient

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness and price
Location: 5 mins from stadium 10 mins from Bakerloo line
Staff helpful, friendly and allowed me to wait in reception for several hours after my check out. Only moan was bed was harder than what I'm used to and the quilt made me too warm but that is not a fault of hotel. It is slightly tatty but as it was so cheap and very clean so what.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Close to Wembley Stadium

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The hotel needs a paint job, and some modernisation
Location: Very close to Wembley Stadium
Was very close to Wembley Stadium and easy to find from the Tube Station, but was slightly disappointed with the hotel. It is definitely in need of some TLC Also food options for Continental breakfast were quite slim.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but useful if you are going to Wembley

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Friendly reception staff. Room was small and basic. Curtains didn't close properly. Tried to shower late at night and there was no hot water. Left before breakfast so can't comment on that. Walking distance to Wembley stadium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Couldn't be in a better location

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Food quality (dinner)
Location: Wembley arena 3 min walk....could see the entrance from our room! Perfect
Very close to Wembley arena, couldn't be happier with the location. Clean, basic rooms, just what we needed for the night. Food was basic, not great, but cheap enough for us to be happy. Also lovely fresh croissants at breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Big rooms and clean.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: In general is good, it has all what you need for visiting London far from noisy locations.
Cons: Some areas of the hotels require refurbishing, and a bit bigger TV's as rooms are really big. You hardly see anything from the bed.
Location: Great, if you like shopping in modern spacious areas....this is a place for you to visit.
I stayed over two nights good for visiting London at your own pace if you don't mind distance to city centre. Fantastic shopping areas at the Outlet Designer, fantastic restaurants options around Wembley stadium. Lovely stay.