Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Steven

Absolute Horror DO NOT BOOK !!!!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this place, well I say stay we turned up there. We arrived at 1230 there was no one around for check in. Eventually a man appeared and we got checked in, even though states bar opens at 12 it’s actually 4, first of all they tried to charge 10 pounds for parking when it clearly states that there is free parking. After 10 minutes of arguments he decided not to charge me although i had to park my car around the back! Then we go off for our event and come back to the room at about 7.30pm . We had a look around our room and were ready to leave by 8pm. The place is an absolute disgrace. There was no one there to talk to about the state of the room, the mattress has every single spring poking through, was dirty and disgusting, the bathroom there wasn’t even any loo roll we were left NAPKINS. I have various photos of the rooms, the curtains didn’t even fit the window there was mold in the bathroom and also in the shower room. There was no WiFi no coffee or tea, there was dirt all over the walls and floor. To say I am not happy is an understatement TRUST ME AND NEVER EVER EVER STAY AT THIS THING
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Good value venue if watching a game at Wembley

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Basic budget no frills place, ideal location for game at Wembley. Bus stop just outside so can either go straight to the stadium or head away towards Harrow to get served easily and then tube or bus back to the stadium
3 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you like rich and vibrant culture, stay here

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Haven't changed the bedding once, window ledges are dirty, broken socket (safety hazard), shower can only run for 3 mins before you have to stop it to let the shower tray drain, tea bags and sugar in the room but no kettle, fire alarm head missing, really thin walls, loud music. It has a resultant also... im sure if I weren't sick of the curry smell it would have been nice as it seems to get busy with locals. Big car park for people to park in. No wifi. Ledges of room were really dusty Take a packet of antibacterial wipes with you if you are staying here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was to small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So bad its funny - maybe.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
What an awful place to stay. Rooms are behind a pub / indian restaurant and I was shown to my room by a guy spitting on the floor. The bed had springs sticking out of it, all fixtures (shelves etc) have been ripped out, there is no wardrobe, no wifi, no milk given and only one tiny towel in the bathroom. The room wasn't cleaned after my first night so nothing was replaced or corrected. The carpark is a bombsite and there is no breakfast - even the owners do not stay in this hole. This was also an executive double room - dread to think what a basic room was! The only reason I returned for the second night was to get my money back that was taken by the hotel even though I pre-paid through Hotel.com. Hotel manager just stated "check statement at end of month then I repay you". He had no idea how Hotels.com worked and wouldn't refund me. (Hotels.com were excellent and the contacted owner for a full refund). I have attached photo's to show you the "impressive furnishings" and "full sized executive writing desk" as stated on there website. Awful hotel - should be taken off Hotels.com. DO NOT STAY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from out the way

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hull

Very basic near to Wembly

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very small room. Decor awful and a bit scruffy. Shower didn't work - pipe was split. Very noisy. Functional -not luxuriant !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dorset

ok to stay if your working in the area

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The food
Cons: needs a good clean
Unfriendly staff when booking in in fact as I was walking in the receptionist was showing some others to their room but she just walked pass without saying anything. No one in the bar to explain anything until she came back. Only good think about the hotel is the food.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hereford


Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Didn't need to go anywhere for food!! All in the hotel tself, and they even did a doggy bag for me as the portion was so large!!
Cons: Curtains on the room weren't brilliant and daylight came in far too early 😉
Location: 5 mins walk to tube, 20 mins to Wembley stadium
I read the feedback AFTER I had booked my visit and was a little concerned, I didn't need to be. Our room was directly above the bar, we could not smell any curry, which we had also partaken of earlier. True to word there was a karaoke in the bar but it stopped bang on 1am and I was able to doze off to the TV, hubby was already fast asleep!!