Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL.

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: PRICE & LOCATION
Cons: STAFF
Location: IF YOU LIKE MEXICAN CHECK OUT JUANES MEXICAN GRILL.
GREAT PRICE, GOOD LOCATION. GOT IN PRETTY LATE SO WE WERE GOING TO SLEEP IN A LITTLE BUT THE CLEANING STAFF WAS BANGING ON THE DOOR FAIRLY EARLY JUST TO ASK US TO OPEN THE CURTAINS BEFORE WE CHECKED OUT. THE NIGHT CLERK WOULDN'T LET US IN UNLESS WE WENT IN ONE AT A TIME.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Football Trip

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't expect much. I didn't get much. I could never get the WiFi code to work. Room was a room.
3 out of 5
by david from Phenix City

Worth the Money

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Had the room with two double beds, room was clean, a little dated. Worth the money and would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Kelly from Phenix City

Good place for Football game!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We picked this hotel for price and easy to get to the stadium. Service was very nice actually better place in person than how it is shown online. Rooms outdated but clean. Yes we would stay here again especially if going to Football game, in fact already booked for Nov. 21st game!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smiths Station, AL

Alabama Football

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Only place to stay between Tuscaloosa and Pratville .on US highway 82 Just a few minutes east of Tuscaloosa. A good place to stay for travelers attending very late nite Alabama football games and have a long way to get home
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff was helpful but not professional
Cons: Provide basic hotel amenities like hair dryer and shampoo
Very disappointing stay! Towel rack falling out of the wall, cigarette burns on the tub with a dirty shower curtain liner, flat pillows, no hair dryer or shampoo. I would not stay here again and would not recommend it to anyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2013
If you want a hotel just for the night and don't care about high end or high prices I would stay here it's about a 40 minute drive out of Tuscaloosa. Everyone was nice and the room wasnt bad either. Good place to stay
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Calhoun, LA 71225, USA

June stay

Posted Jun 30, 2012
Pros: Clean sheets and quite.
Cons: No coffee maker with coffee
Location: Location was great to every place I had planned to visit.
I stayed at this Motel for two nights. It was quite, close to every location I had planned my trip around. Very nice people and helpful. The room was clean. No coffee maker so I had to dress and go to town for that. There were no special features such as hair dryer. It was a very good place to sleep and rest for the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean place to sleep

Posted May 7, 2012
Pros: Price
Cons: Old 19 inch tv
Location: 30 minutes outside of Tuscaloosa
Room was clean and had a great price. If you are looking for somewhere to lay your head for the night and you do not care about wireless internet, this is a good find. I needed a hotel for 10 hours so that I could get some sleep during a long trip. This place was great for it.