Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Dec 19, 2017
I stayed at this hotel with my husband for our first year anniversary and we both loved it! I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family :)
5 out of 5
by Sumit

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Clean fevent hotel. Very busy. Very comfortable beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All that glitters

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Pool Bed waitresses, waiters were pleasant
Cons: No ridiculous partiesafter midnight
Really pleasant waiters, but the food was very disappointing and lacked imagination. Burger inedible. Chicken Kiev okay. Overall McDonalds offer more flavour and variety. Rooms were good. Plenty of Rolls Royce and Mercedes outside, but main reception staff were cold and not all welcoming. Looked at three of us (2 girls one man) and asked which of you is Mr? Dreadful open air 1st floor party outside my bedroom 215 until small hours Sunday night/Monday morning. Once it was gone midnight they turned the volume UP!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Good Location in Syon Park

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Shower TV, TV Channels, Wifi, Staff, Cleanliness
Cons: There was no hot drinks available in the bar after 10.30pm - So although you could have food until 11.00 no hot beverages were available.
Location: Nice County location
This is a most beautiful hotel, with nice staff and beautiful rooms. Comfortable bed, Good wifi, and some lovely features in the room. Classy Furniture, lovely bathroom with TV in shower. Welcome at check in and departure were excellent. No Coffee available after 10.30 in Bar. Quality of hot breakfast not on same standard as rest of the hotel experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent stay at Syon Park

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay. We were upgraded to a large room. Nice balcony. OK breakfast.
3 out of 5


Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff seem to more fussed about themselves than the clients
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Wonderful place for a wedding

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and the modern comfortable atmosphere
Cons: More staff in the bar area in the evening
Location: In pleasant grounds and parkland
Stayed two nights as attending a wedding at the hotel. The hotel is very nice, the rooms are spacious, modern and well kept. Public areas are again modern but comfortable and welcoming. Though we didn't use the pool it looked great and wish we had made use of it. The outside seating area is beautiful and again comfortable. Staff are very polite and always looked happy. We had breakfast both mornings, there is a very large selection and seemed to cater for all tastes, though some item weren't as hot as the could have been. Overall would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Lovely hotel - terrible unresponsive service

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Continuously I nable to get a response from reception when calling - room service said they were busy but would call me back - never got a response. Hotel is beautiful but service was shocking. Very little satisfaction when raised on departure - was told they had been busy