Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice hotel, very courteous staff.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Stayed two nights with no complaints. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Hotel was excellent from the room to the staff.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The room was large and clean. We were woken up by guests in the other rooms. Most enjoyable stay of all of our travels!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia south america

Good location, clean room and nice building

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I went wtih my son and my brother for a cpnvention It was a great place to stay clean quiet safe and enjoyable place target and restaurants walk distance I would like to recommend this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Enjoyable experience. Room was not ready when I arrived and staff worked to find a solution. Due to wait and availability, I was upgraded for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The heating and cooling system was not working properly. Employee came to my room to fix it, but it still did not work correctly. I was cold, because the heat did not work properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rose Hill, KS

Nashville Trip

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The staff, comfortable bed and restaurant.
Cons: Having a refrigerator in the room would be nice.
Location: Grand Old Opry at the Ryman Auditorium, Belle Meade Plantation, Jack Daniel Distillery, all of the live music downtown and shopping.
My wife and I were in Nashville to visit the Grand Ole Opry. Stayed in the Sheraton Four Point at Brentwood after visiting the Jack Daniel distillery in Lynchburg. Great hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable bed and great restaurant. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Hotel was perhaps best part of my stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown Nashville, affordable, nice area just south of the heart of Nashville.
Cons: The toiletry system they got going on in the bathroom is a bit strange.
Came into Nashville for a concert, had no idea the eclipse would be happening the day I would be leaving to go back home (did not realize when I bought my concert ticket), lets just say it was hectic and I just wanted to get outta there. However this hotel was probably the best part of my stay, and the hot tub. I don't recall them offering continental breakfast but Waffle house is right next door, and I believe there is a restaurant on the first floor. Rooms were clean but a bit small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gahanna,OH

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Cons: No counter space in bathroom, pedestal sink.
Location: Close to Nashville - but the drive in is crazy. People going way to fast!
Nice hotel, close to exit ramp, and just 20 minutes south of downtown Nashville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: Staff understanding of each room would be a great start.
The room was clean, that is not even close to the issue. The lack of knowledge from the staff of their hotel rooms and set up was surprising. They did not know what set up each room had and were surprised when you got to the room and the furniture they said was in there was not. Their lack of consideration of the sleeper couch and the set up with sheets & blankets was sad. The first 24 hours of our experience was not the best. The rest of the stay evened it self out and was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice convient location

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Excellent hotel would recommend to friends and would definitely stay again