Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Very convenient
Cons: Next to highway some traffic noise on the side I stayed on
Location: Not much for me to do in that area
Very nice and clean atmosphere staff always welcome you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Overall the room was clean and the breakfast was surprisingly good! The staff were very friendly and professional!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
by fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eugenia

Awesome stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and we will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by Pontus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Liz from Oakland

A clean , comfortable place to stay; location was

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was good; cloying heat met me upon entering Inn; halls, etc. very warm. I was worried about the room but it was nice and cool upon entry. I like to drink cold water but no in-room mini fridge and none offered except for free breakfast; that was very nice, coffee was great, my ride ate my breakfast and he was pleased
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Half Moon Bay, Ca.

People who work hear were really nice to us

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The people were exceptional to the positive
Cons: The sound proofing of these rooms could be improved, the refrigerators were old and leaking water on the carpet as well as freezing everything..
Location: Location was noisy, but close to McDonalds, Burger King, and other restaurants.
First everyone from the receptionist to the janitor, maids, or food prep. people were extremely helpful and friendly. It was a good morning breakfast the rooms were clean,the pool was nice and stocked with towels. The fitness center was in good condition, and also stocked with towels. Downside, the room was so close to the intersection the noise of cars accelerating kept waking me up. The air conditioning was loud. The refrigerator froze everything inside it causing a couple of my soft drinks to explode. The alarm clock was supposed to be auto set by satellite nobody could get it to work. The wifi kept going out and wouldn't wok at different times while there that lasted hours. Otherwise a very nice place.
5 out of 5
by Dawn M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Very nice hotel. very accomadating

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: cookies baked more often in the evening. they were good
Location: the ocean is close, San Francisco etc. It was all close enough to do in a day!!
the staff was excellent and very helpful with everything. the room was very nice and comfortable. breakfast was great every morning. I would stay there again!!! A nice small town with a great hotel!!