Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great breakfast Cordial personnel. This is my second time here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Extremely Satisfied

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel was beautiful. Clean and very well kept. Easy to find. Comfy beds, ac worked perfectly, good water pressure in the shower. Kudos to the staff they do a great job taking care of this building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Hotel was clean, quiet, near shopping and restraunts, easy access to Nashville, great hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased with how clean the room was and how friendly the staff was to us. Great place to stay and close to everything we were wanting to see. We will probably come back on a future trip.
3 out of 5
by thelma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glen

Birthday party

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in many Hamptons. This one was typical, meaning all was good.
5 out of 5
by Sandara

excellent stay

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
the overall stay was excellent. The breakfast was very good. rooms are very nice and comfortable. the only problem I had was getting connected to the wifi. it didn't work until the second day I was there.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Quiet local away from all the tourists

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet location away from all the touristy attractions but yet close enough to make traveling a breeze to get anywhere. Hotel clean and comfortable with a nice breakfast buffet, staff very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Latisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels