Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Overbooked hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Upon arrival we were informed that they did not have any rooms. Upon showing the rental information the staff stated using third party such as Expedia does not always report if a hotel is full. We were then informed that a room was available but not the beds that were requested. Due to being on the road all day we accepted the room. I will say one positive comment. Since there was a mistake they gave us free breakfast for the entire family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Exceptionally wonderful experience. Everything a traveler needs is right at the fingertips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted May 7, 2017
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. However, we were not informed prior to our stay that the pool/hot tub was not available for use. We would have chosen a different hotel if we had known this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel with friendly employees. 👍🏽

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. I plan to stay at this hotel when I visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay - actually received a room upgrade when we arrived! I marked down slightly on the condition due to the lobby undergoing construction, but the construction did not impact our stay in any way.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel except i would have appreciated being told that they were in the middle of a major remodeling and they had workers and equipment all around. I felt we should have been warned and given a discount. You think you are going to a nice hotel and find yoursel in the middle of indoir construction. Feel like we should get a refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Remodeling. Workers everywhere at the time of stay.
4 out of 5
by Jarron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Greig

We'd stay there again.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Renovating.... Hotel will be gorgeous when finished... The fluorescent lights make the bathroom seem too dim at first... Room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Solid hotel even though it was under construction. The hotel staff acted more like wall-flowers and didn't engage unless you went to them.