Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Very nice hotel. Really enjoyed my short stay. Breakfast good but a bit pricey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

99% all the way

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast was amazing and so many choices.
Cons: Parking is a little hard to maneuver, especially at night.
Location: Nashville is only 20 minutes away and there's plenty of restaurants and shops near by the hotel.
This hotel is stunning and provides every amenity you may need! They have a bar, restaurant, free breakfast, free parking, pool, hot tube, workout area and more. It's only about 15-20 minutes from downtown and so much cheaper than staying in the city. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends/family. My only small reason for giving it a 99% instead of 100% is there was a small bug in the bathroom, most likely a water bug. Could have been brought in by all the rain or on our clothes due to the wind. I highly doubt it was a question of cleanliness on the hotel's part but I still felt I needed to voice it so that I was being 100% honest. So worth the money and amazing breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great location, clean rooms, recently renovated

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We fled up here from Florida to escape Hurricane Irma. We made a vacation out of it. We enjoyed the restaurant downstairs, Bur Bun on the first night where Mark was our excellent bartender. The room was a great sized suite with the bed in a separate room than the living area. There are updated modern gray colored fixtures. I loved that there was a mini fridge and a microwave in the room to easily heat up leftovers. There's a great bbq place recommended to us by the locals called Judge's Beans in walking distance from the hotel. Downtown Nashville is only 15-20 minutes away. The staff was great and very pleasant (and sympathetic) upon on arrival. I'm sure they had great business from plenty of Floridians that weekend. We had a great mini vacation out of Orlando. Would definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waco, tx

Good price and great location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great place to stay with the family! Room is spacious and hotel lobby and pool was great for the kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Families Beware

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Families Beware if you need more than one bed go elsewhere. As a family of five, I booked on Expedia a room with two double beds, with the sleeper couch in the living area. I also was charged a premium by expedia for the double bed room. Due to flight issues we arrive at 1am in the morning, are given the room key to find only one bed. I go back to the front desk, I remind the front desk person and show the booking receipt for a double bed room, his response "That's what you get for booking third party." No apology whatsoever. The hotel is completely booked for our four nights, so switching to a double room, no extra cots, and I'll have kids sleeping on the floor. The next morning, I try again with both expedia and Hilton to resolve the situation. Both sides acknowledge a double bed room was booked and both blame the other for the mistake. Expedia's response after two hours over various calls a token gift certificate, should make all good for having people sleep on the floor for four nights. Samantha at Hilton was certainly polite and apologetic, much better than her colleague and did offer a slightly discounted rate. I never would have booked the hotel if I had known they wouldn't honor the double bed request. Reservations were made two months out, other options were available. When travelling with family, I will never use either Hilton or Expedia again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Great rooms and pleasant surroundings

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel is in wooded area -- not your typical strip of hotels along a freeway. This is a suites hotel. For the money, the room was very spacious. Nicely appointed. Clean. Thick towels. My favorite touch was the low light switch for the bathroom for those evening visits when the regular lights can wake you up. Room service breakfast delivered in ten minutes after ordering and was, again, a lot of food for a low price compared to many hotels. This hotel is not real close to Nashville sights but most Music City attractions are just a few minutes drive away.
5 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurel

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a quiet neighborhood. Very nice, big bathroom with a great showerhead and good tub drainage (important to me!). The beds are very firm.
4 out of 5
by Michaela

Nashville Getaway

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Since hotel prices in downtown Nashville were very expensive we decided to stay in this hotel. Distance to Nashville is approx. 10 Miles and the area shuttle provided by the hotel does not go that far. We used uber and it turned out ok. Roomes were spacious and had a seperate living area; 2 TV's and seperate doors to bath from both bedroom and living area. Very nice. A/C loud (is the same in each hotel though) . Breakfast expensive for what you get ($50 for 3); overall very nice hotel; a little far away from the action
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great choice!