Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
We just had a quick overnight stop on our travels. This hotel had everything we needed for a cooking in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and close to I65

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Room was very nice. Not as big as some of the suites weve stayed at on this trip, but it did the job. After traffic in Alabama we checked in later than planned but were able to order in food. Breakfast here had the least options of the 3 non resorts in the last week, but was still good enough for picky children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown Nashville

Posted Mar 26, 2018
It was great. The only complaint is that the room was near the workout facility and the treadmill could be heard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Nashville at Better Price

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room and common areas were clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean rooms and great staff but noise was issue

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Had a walrus sleeping in room next to me that snored all night for 3 nights. I've never heard snoring from an adjacent hotel room before, so I'm assuming the insulation is sub-par. Also, was glad hotel was not close to highway or major street, but quickly found out that didn't matter because it's in a business park and a never ending stream of cars came by every morning at the crack of dawn. Again, double-paned windows and better insulation would have gone a long way. On the bright side, it seems ear plugs would have easily solved both issues, but I only had my white noise phone app that was nearly on full blast to drown out the noises. Not sure any of the other all-suites options close by would have been better.
5 out of 5
by Morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis Tn

newly renovated

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: good location; easy access to number of shopping centers, restaurants, Starbucks, and grocery store. nice area to walk around.
Cons: Nothing! Newly renovated and attentive staff.
Location: Starbucks , Number of restaurants and shopping close by. Very convenient to Interstate and Granny White.
We have been staying at Homewood suites for years. This year it had been completely renovated. Rooms & bath looked great. It was a great surprise to arrive and find everything clean and sparkling!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok stay. no big complaints.

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
good stay. Breakfast was just ok. not alot of choices. room was clean. pillows weren't comfy. bed was ok. front desk staff was good. except for on the day of check out they hounded us from 9:30 am until 12 when it was actually time to check out. Room was clean 15 mins from downtown Nashville.
5 out of 5
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels