Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Waited an hour for our room to be ready due to a dryer issue. The front desk staff was disorganized and let customers tell him what to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice Place. Nice clean pool and facilities, and good restaurants nearby. Breakfast has enough variety to keep us satisfied for a 7 day stay. Evening dinners are mediocre but are comped so no complaints. Beds were super comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Walked into our room and was pleasantly surprised with the full kitchen. We had a lot of room. It was well worth the cost. The breakfast they offer is nice and they have a Happy hour also. They offer beer and wine along with a some type of food Monday thru Thursday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we needed

Posted Jun 4, 2017
At check in, the girl behind the counter did not acknowledge us, she was busy talking to a guy. Once he left (about 5 mins) she said hold on to us and went into the back, (4 mins) when she came back she said her cell phone was blowing up. I thought this to be very unprofessional.
4 out of 5
by Jeffry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Very nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, TN

Definitely would revisit

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Area was clean and quiet. Easy access to the highway. Breakfast with a big variety. Happy Hour was additional plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Great location and happy hour.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We arrived at happy hour, between 5&7, and had a complimentary light meal with my 4 kids. Not having to go out again for a meal was awesome. We slept & ate well.
2 out of 5
by jose

not worth the price.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
We were in hearing impaired room even though we were not hearing impaired. Heard the elevator every time it moved. Also vibrated the couch. Couch cushions completely flat. Chair springs gone. Sank to the floor. Ice maker didn't work. Wallpaper peeling off in kitchen. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danville ky

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. Room was clean, staff was friendly, and continental breakfast was wonderful! Would definitely stay here again!