Ratings based on 1,367 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lack of customer focus

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was not cleaned once. Only linens were replaced. Breakfast was awful and coffee was worse. The entire time only one elevator was working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Although check in was delayed the staff did everything to make sure my stay was pleasant. Every time I encountered a staff member even in passing they always asked if I needed help with anything. The breakfast is great and better than the normal muffin/danish options other hotels include in the hotel fee. I would definitely stay here again and have already told my friends how great it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hickory, NC

Anniversary in Nashville

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We wanted to see Nashville and celebrate our anniversary. This property is close to everything by car or Uber but without the higher prices of Downtown. We had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great value for an excellent room and all the services were fantastic. Very good free breakfast --- not just the typical continental breakfast fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City MO

Nice hotel, breakfast bar could use improvement

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Hotel staff were nice but they need more of them. Seldom the front desk was empty as staff were doing other duties. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast bar could use a few more items like bacon or waffles,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Nice and close to Nashville downtown, clean rooms and really nice staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We were in town for our honeymoon and wanted to stay outside the city. This hotel made our experience in Nashville 10 times better, the staff goes out of there way to assist you, whether it's where we should eat dinner to housekeeping leaving extra coffee in our room. Overall a great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Did not know much but close to stores.
It was a nice, quiet hotel. Friendly staff. Clean. Excellent for kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel bathroom was extremely small and the carpet was dirty. The room itself was big and the breakfast was good. Overall just seemed out of date and needed a good cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very nice, clean hotel. Super spacious, which we loved. The breakfast was nice but not quite what is pictured. The staff is great! We loved the location. Far enough away from downtown Nashville to be out of the 'rat race,' but close enough to be convenient.