Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great home away from home

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Having a full kitchen and sitting area.
Location: Quiet location, but not too far from Nashville and all of the attractions there. Great restaurants and shopping nearby as well.
This hotel's location is quiet and very pleasant. The beds were super comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the facilities were excellent. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice, Clean, Good Location, Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Enjoyed the stay. Unit was configured more like an apartment than a hotel. You walk to your unit from the outside of the building. Room was very clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Would stay again and recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
This hotel seems older and somewhat isolated at first. The rooms are pleasantly surprising, very clean. Studio units are a great size. Quiet location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown

Great B&B with Kitchen

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, good service and quiet.
Location: Nashville is a very vibrant city.
Great B&B with Kitchen, everything me and my family needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great room. Very clean . Hotel staff was nice and breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
by Charity

Worth the money and time

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean! Nice setup for a stay. Love the entrance way into the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Areta

Family trip

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the location was convenience. Staff was great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Hotel was fine. The only problem was that the main road in front of the hotel was going to be closed the next morning for a race. We were told that we would have to pack a half mile away if we wanted to leave before noon.