Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Staff was friendly, easy to get to, room was clean and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Nice hotel. Quiet area

Posted May 26, 2017
Room was small and bathroom very small and slightly unclean. Overall a good place to stay
3 out of 5
by Phyllis

So so room

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom not really clean,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms had been updated in some ways, but still felt old. Our key didn't work when we checked in and they had to send us to another room. The bed was not firm, and our room was so bright at night. We got a better deal on a nicer hotel (hilton) for the second part of our trip.
4 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 2, 2017
The staff was extremely nice. Super friendly and helpful. We needed directions to a university without taking the expressways and the young man at the front desk went out of his way to provide us directions. The lady at the front desk was very helpful with information to local restaurants. The room we had was very clean and comfortable. The hotel itself was very clean looks newly remodeled. The price was great. We would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Posted May 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfast at the hotel was above average: good variety and the food was good. Front desk staff were very friendly.
Cons: Hotel parking was limited. It was difficult to find space to park if you returned late in the evening.
Location: Hotel was easy to access from the highway and close to several places to shop and eat.
Wonderful stay at the Sleep Inn. We wish the room had been a little larger and we would have preferred queen beds, but overall we had a very enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marshville, nc

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Hotel was great nothing bad about it. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Would definitely stay here again

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Was great place to stay. Staff was nice. Room was in good condition and clean. Facilities and location worked really well for me. Right next to a mall and many restaurants.