Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL.

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Orbitz
Our family of four had a nice stay at this hotel. We will stay here again when we travel to St. Louis. Good location for access to shopping, the zoo, science center or Barnes/St. Louis Children's Hospital. 10-15 minute drive to downtown. The staff could not have been more helpful or friendly! Breakfast options were good. The room was very spacious and mostly clean with the exception of the pull out bed which had long black hairs and food crumbs on it.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Stay at Christmas

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel, staff, and breakfast were all great.
5 out of 5
by David

Excellent choice

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent choice
5 out of 5
by Mark

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
I had Doctor appointments the next morning. The breakfast looked great but didn't have time to enjoy. Great friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
This hotel was awesome. Beds were comfy. Room was clean. It’s within walking distance of Houlihans as well. If I’m in the area again, I’m definitely staying here.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ronald

Disappointed

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not quite what I was expecting with the room. I have stayed at other SpringHill suites and have always been pleased. The room was not laid out well. Furniture very uncomfortable and the bathroom had no place to hang clothes or a shower mat for floor. I probably would not stay here again. Room was also by elevator and was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel twice. The first time was just a few months ago and I ended up leaving my charger for my apple watch / phone in the room. This was a $100+ charger and I really didn't want to have to replace it. My staff ended up calling the hotel and the asst GM had it in her office and mailed it back to me at no charge! All of the staff was super friendly. The breakfast spread was amazing.. not like any other breakfast at any other hotel I've stayed at. I will go out of my way to stay here every time I visit St. Louis in the future! GREAT JOB!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels