Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Everything was great except our place was under construction so the gym was a bit chalky looking with wall dust on the floor. It was a little annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City MO

Room was very client, Breakfast was yummy.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and location.
Cons: Parking
We had a nice experience at this hotel. Breakfast was yummy and had enough to get a good start of our day at the Zoo. The hotel was close to the hotel that we didnt hit much traffic. The room was very clean and felt great to relax at the end of the day. Parking was a little hard to get a spot. We got one of the last spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
very accessible. less than a mile from the expressway. less than 20mins from attractions. restaurants just walk away. excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Great hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We went to St Louis for a day trip and the weather turned bad. We had to book a hotel at the last minute and booked this hotel because it was near the Galleria. I'm so glad we found it. It was affordable, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was nice to have an extra fold out bed in the sofa. There was plenty of room and we all got a good night's sleep. I would stay here again, for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from branson, mo

Comfortable, modern hotel close to everything fun!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Our stay was terrific. The hotel staff was amazing. They helped with everything we needed. Extra towels, pillows, a plunger. You name it. Super clean. The staff couldn't have been kinder or more caring. The room was beautiful. The entire place was so modern and fancy. The only thing that wasn't fully up to date was the pool and lack of a hot tub. I'm sure they've got it in their plans, though! Thank you for making our Christmas unforgettable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great hotel, big rooms, comfortable bed, very clean. An excellent hotel for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, and breakfast but...

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The rooms were very small compared to my other Springhill experience. They forgot to strip the bed in the pullout and vacuum between guests, and the hvac unit was super loud. On the bright side, great location near highway, shopping, food, etc. Solid breakfast offerings with meat! Adequate parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great room and awesome staff they're super friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels