Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

New and modern spacious room

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Very pleasant stay, good breakfast and good value for the money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

SpringHill Suites in St. Louis

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the staff was polite and professional. The hotel location was excellent very convenient to mall and stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Just passing thru. Kids loved the breakfast. Sleeper sofa is not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Nice hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness plus all the staff was friendly and accommodating
Cons: Bigger pool
Location: Great location close to restaurants, supermarkets and easy to get to on interstate
Great time in a great city, very nice facility, rooms accommodations for 3 kids,my wife and myself...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stow, Ohio

Business travel

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room / bed. Quiet, very good a/c (I like it cold..)
Cons: No bacon at breakfast. But, you basically saved me from myself by not having it.
Location: Business I was visiting was within walking distance, as was fine dining as well as fast food.
Nice hotel, good location for my use. Several nice restaurants within walking distance. Easy access also from expressway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, MO

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Our suite was clean and comfortable; plenty of room for myself and two teens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Nicely decorated and clean room.
Booked this hotel to visit family. I was pleasantly surprised with the room. Larger than I thought it would be, with two separate areas. Very clean bathroom, which is really important to me. Check in staff was ok, not overly friendly, but efficient. House keeping staff was very friendly and did a great job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nice, spacious and clean room! The bed was a little uncomfortable, but everything else was great! The Hotel staff was wonderful & the morning breakfast was delicious. I would stay in this hotel again, it was a great price!
5 out of 5
by kevin from Northwoods

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
2nd time I love having all of the different choices of Food and shopping within walking distance very convenient and I don't have to drive and try to FIND another parking space
5 out of 5
by Mark from Chicago

Close to Webster U

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed just one night while visiting daughter at Webster University. Close to campus and Highways. The room was clean and decent size for 2 adults and 1 teen. We will definitely stay here again.