Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location Next to town centre

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Its really close to shopping centre and other locations near by ..and very clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Nice hotel but poor management

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The view, wireless internet and parking were good and the hotel was not too far from city center.
Cons: Check in, interior architecture of rooms.
Location: Location is convenient.
Despite the fact that we checked in at 5pm, the room was not ready and it took 20 minutes to prepare it. The room that we took was not entirely clean. The interior architecture is poor, the bathroom has an unisolated glass door that couldn't be locked, far from being practical.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bratislava

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast reasonably charged
Cons: The room could have been a littke cleaner (improved vacuuming). Also paper was starting to peel off from the wall.
I used the hotel only as a stop on the road, so I arrived late and left first thing in the morning. Little to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LND

Nice hotel located in a quiet area

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hotel close to la freccia rossa (which is a department store) and the train station. My room was very comfortable and clean even though it tends to get dusty very quickly and also there was no index of useful numbers you could call (for example the reception) near the phones in the room, but apart from that everything else was perfect! Friendly and welcoming staff members. I didn't make use of the restaurant and the breakfast because since I have friends living in Brescia, they would always take me to different places to eat; I will definitely try them out on my next visit in few months time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west molesey

Not Far from Town

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Nice place to stay
Cons: Wifi
Location: Town is not that far away
3 of us stayed here for 2 nights while on a visit to watch Harlequins V Calvisano, the rooms are very comfortable, aircon and heating are very good, breakfast was ok, they have a small bar, and you can purchase snacks and drinks from the foyer, wifi was a bit hit and miss in the room, and is free if you are a Marriott member.. Town is about a 15 minute walk away.. I would stay again, if visiting the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Great business or leisure hotel, perfect for a night or two
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Peaceful area.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Easy to reach. Close to centre. Good parking. Nice view from top floors.
Great place to stay! Close to city centre, very close to shopping centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from london

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Happy with my stay, nothing spectacular. Quite clean. The domestic staff were very lovely and accommodating..along the rest of the staff. However, there were a few staff I can pinpoint who didn't have the best attitude. Regardless, I left feeling happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TM from Brooklyn, NY, USA

AC Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2011
This hotel is modern, new and clean. It is close to the central train in Brescia, but not close to much else. A good palce for a business traveler, but not the greatest tourist local.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Modernhotel in old industrial area

Posted Aug 13, 2008
Great new hotel - very modernistic styling in the rooms. Situated in an area that is obviously earmarked for redevelopment so there are no close amenities. Restaurant was not fully functioning and only offered limited choices - perhaps it's still too new? No problems whatsoever with the service or rooms though but definitely one where you need a car.