Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Nice hotel but poor management

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The view, wireless internet and parking were good and the hotel was not too far from city center.
Cons: Check in, interior architecture of rooms.
Location: Location is convenient.
Despite the fact that we checked in at 5pm, the room was not ready and it took 20 minutes to prepare it. The room that we took was not entirely clean. The interior architecture is poor, the bathroom has an unisolated glass door that couldn't be locked, far from being practical.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Etwas enttäuschender Kurztripp...

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist abgewohnt - ein altes Hotel, die Hausgänge sind dunkel - schummrig. Das Zimmer war teilrenoviert - aber teilweise löste sich schon die Tapete von der Wand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bratislava

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast reasonably charged
Cons: The room could have been a littke cleaner (improved vacuuming). Also paper was starting to peel off from the wall.
I used the hotel only as a stop on the road, so I arrived late and left first thing in the morning. Little to say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jürgen


Posted Jun 25, 2016
Für den Preis von zehn Euro pro Frühstück war das Angebot zu mager und einfallslos
4 out of 5
by gertrud from Tirol

Idealer Standort um Brescia und die Umgebung zu en

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Die Verkehrsanbindung ist sehr gut. Trotzdem ist die Innenstadt zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Umgebung besonders der Iseosee mit dem Projekt von Christo haben uns sehr gefallen.
3 out of 5
by Osmo from Lahti

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
There were only two hangers in the room!! Two elevators and the other one out of service
2 out of 5
by Huw

Would give this one a miss

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had high hopes for this hotel, but was very disappointed with it. It was about 20 minutes walking from the shopping areas, and nothing else nearby. We had food at the restaurant, which was quite nice. However the beer cost 9 Euros (which was very expensive). We had booked a room with breakfast included, but the hotel insisted on charging us extra for it. We had several arguments with them about this, and it was only when I showed proof that we got it free. The bar was deserted and unfriendly (but considering the price of the drinks - it's not surprising). Overall, I find it hard to recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Comodo e Pulito

Posted May 10, 2016
Ero già stata in quest'albergo per motivi di lavoro e non avevo dubbi sulla qualità che avrei trovato. Consigliato a tutti coloro che devono andare a Brescia! Hotel rifiniti pulito e comodissimo. A pochi passi dal centro commerciale e qualche minuto dalla stazione. Personale gentile e cordiale, sempre molto disponibile!
5 out of 5
by Marcos from Sesto Calende (VA)

Da provare

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima scelta per localizzazione e qualità
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LND

Nice hotel located in a quiet area

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hotel close to la freccia rossa (which is a department store) and the train station. My room was very comfortable and clean even though it tends to get dusty very quickly and also there was no index of useful numbers you could call (for example the reception) near the phones in the room, but apart from that everything else was perfect! Friendly and welcoming staff members. I didn't make use of the restaurant and the breakfast because since I have friends living in Brescia, they would always take me to different places to eat; I will definitely try them out on my next visit in few months time.