Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel..really nice staff

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Brilliant view of the castle. Comfortable room. Great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean modern hotel; rooftop views; friendly staff

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
We requested a larger room after our first night, as our allocated room, a 'semi-double' was very small - the request was granted without any fuss. In addition, the staff were very helpful in providing directions into town, which was approximately a 6-7 minute stroll. We enjoyed the views from the rooftop, particularly of the castle. As other reviewers have noted, the breakfast was extremely good value for money, with plentiful choice. In short, the hotel's most striking features were its cleanliness and the professionalism of staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Hotel to sleep

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Place, nice personnel
Location: There is the really nice center of city 1 km from hotel. Nice restaurants, ancient ruins and beautiful buildings from different eras.
Hotel with good enough location, but very very small rooms. Good for business travels, if you need only sleep there.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Nutley, NJ, USA

Great place to stay in Brescia

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very modern and luxurious for a Best Western. Great customer service, Wifi, and breakfast. Also very reasonably priced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Hotel review

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The accommodations were very good. No issues, but the only issue was breakfast. Coffee was unacceptable, warm foods were lukewarm and cold products were room temperature.
5 out of 5
by Happy traveller

Exceptional stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was a really great hotel. We arrived 3hours early to normal book in time and they quickly arranged a room for us which was really appreciated! The hotel has a lovely view of the Brescia castle and is within 15mins walk of the town centre which was perfect. The room was spacious and very clean!
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attention to Detail Lacking

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Temperature control was broken so the room was really hot. Shower temperature fluctuated significantly between cold and hot. Hair dryer did not work. Toiletries made in China and poor quality. Photos of rooms showed wood floor and modern design. My room was carpeted with no decoration, plain white walls. Location is great Employees were friendly Bed is quite firm and was comfortable (although I got too hot at night) Was very clean Needs more attention to detail and an overhaul.
4 out of 5
by Ong wei ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from Las Vegas

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Surprised about the junior suite and double room. Beware some rooms are small. I know this because my moms and cousin had really small rooms.