Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Danelle

Decent place with parking and AC

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Basic hotel. Ok size and space. Not super new, but decent. Clean. Breakfast was extra cost. Small mini fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Good location to see the surrounding area , hotel decor would not to be everyone's taste but staff very helpful and a good breakfast served . Good parking and nice beer garden just 5 minutes away .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted May 21, 2015
Good people but looks as very old place with old smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Clean. Had everything we wanted. Rooms a bit dated but we don't mind as it was clean. 2km walk into historic section but ok for us as we had bikes.
4 out of 5
by kevinm from basel

Good clean value

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was not expensive but surprisingly good. It is very clean and good friendly service. Breakfast was a bit of a let down, but then you get what you pay for. Overall, good and would use as a stopover again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome bath kind staff

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Bathroom
Cons: Coffee machine
I arrived late SO there was no problem grtting in. Awesome bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Vpattni from Luton, UK

Good clean dated hotel which has seen grandeur

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
The antiqueated feel of the place belies the fact that it is still clean and comfortable. There is adequate secured underground parking. Was not very impressed with the breakfast on offer but this is no big deal. The location is ideal for touring the Lake Guarda area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Lake District

Good overnighter

Posted Mar 3, 2013
Pros: The parking garage
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Close enough to the autostrada and blindingly obvious when you get there.
They knew who I was before I even offered my name, the staff speak good enough English to help the clueless non-Italian speaker, the spaghetti was beautiful, the breakfast though plentiful is weird. Parking garage was empty which is lucky because I can imagine with a handful of cars it would get tricky to manoeuvre around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sörmland

Great value for Your money

Posted Nov 18, 2011 on Hotels
On a recreational / business trip by a rented car. Easy to find and good parking. Fast, free internet. Room ok, clean and quiet enough though just by a busy road. Firm bed. Breakfast ok. /kimkol