Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by GEORGES

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to the center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay very much.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel and extremely helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St hilaire

A one night stop worth it

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Only overnight
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Sydney

Good value for money

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit outdated, but the rooms are spacious and comfortable. Overall, this hotel offers really good value for money and it is only a short walk to the centre of the Brescia. Very recommendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

closer to 5 stars than 4

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet neighborhood.
Cons: Decor a bit dated.
Location: Subway located on other side of the park on opposite side of street from hotel will get you to town center without having to worry about parking.
No real complaints. All mod cons present in room (incl. safe). Cold breakfast buffet has more extensive selection than that found in other hotel of this class/price. Staff is helpful and pleasant. Restaurant (dinner) is fine but not comparable to stand-alone locations in city center. You could try the cafe across the street for a more economical and potentially more pleasant (if less elegant) eating experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
A great location! Close to a subway station that took us downtown in a flash. A very comfortable and clean room and bathroom. The front desk: excellent and very helpful! A stupendous breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia

Lovely hotel close to all facilities.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Nil
Location: Convenient location for shopping and touring.
My husband and I had an enjoyable stay at the Ambasciatori.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden Gem

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
What a fantastic find in the best possible location. We were treated exceptionally well by friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Following our stay I would not hesitate in recommending the Ambasciatori to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Kiwi in London from London

Great Hotel for Business Travel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
This is a proper 4 star hotel - great for business travellers. Not right in the centre of town, but the advantage is that it has free car parking.