Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Talya

Conviniant and clean hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was on business trip and this hotel was conviniant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great hotel, with the children room in front of the reception desk. The only thing that I didn't like was children's menu. It was written "chicken breasts"on the menue, but we received nuggets. We would not expect that to happen in italy;). But everything elese, including the best breakfast bufet was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location; love the pool and kid friendly.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great staff; comfortable. Good location. Good for kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! Kind regards, NovotelBrescia 2
4 out of 5
by rotem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by erez from haifa

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
WIFI was very slow and sometimes not working at all in the rooms, Breakfast standard and limited. Excellent location, supermarket just across the road and Laundry Services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Cinzia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your comment. We are sorry about the wi-fi service; we assure you that now we have undertaken alle the measures to solve the problem. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards, Cinzia
5 out of 5
by Rosemarie

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Cinzia, Hotel Management
Dear Ms Rosemarie, thank you very much for your review! We hope to welcome you back here during your future trips to Brescia. Kind regards, Cinzia, NovotelBrescia 2 Quality Relay
3 out of 5
by Chery

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Cinzia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing with us your opinion! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards, Cinzia Novotel Brescia 2 Quality Relay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Cinzia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comment. Kind regards, Cinzia Ferraris, Novotel Brescia 2 Quality Relay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LB

Nice Hotel in Brescia

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Breakfast buffet options are quite limited. Internet is very slow and can afford serious update. Rooms are quite basic. Tv channels are limited.