Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value for Money

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Only little problem, the WiFi signal was law in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Pillow very soft could not sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely clean hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Nice hotel and good restaurant next door about 2in drive from lake Garda where we went most days
5 out of 5
by Derek

Great for visiting the valley!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is well placed for visiting Beretta, it is situated approximately 5 minutes from downtown Brescia. The restaurant next door is very good, though nothing else close by!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in convenient location

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Very comfortable stay at the Park Hotel with everything I needed. Breakfast was very good with Za wide choice of food, I wou,d thoroughly recommend.
5 out of 5
by kay from Witham

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
We often stay in this hotel when in Brescia. The rooms are good, bathrooms could do with an upgrade though! Good choice at breakfast and really friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by james from poole

italian stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed whilst on business, pictures are super deceiving - literally directly behind the camera for the pool is a cement works - hotel is old but not tired - lots of marble and fold fixtures and fittings - best part of it is a great restaurant where we ate for 4 nights. Overall - it was ok - without the restaurant it would have been a big disappointment
4 out of 5
by NT from Bracknell

Great value for money

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
The 4 stars are a bit of a stretch. The rooms are large enough but the doors are old and don't work properly. The plugs were not all working in the room and the wifi was on and off. Staff was friendly and nice. The restaurant had very good food but wifi there was limited to 30mins. Couldn't even buy more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, United Kingdom

Nice Hotel Good Facilities

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Facilities are good and the staff were very helpful. Ideal for one night. We used as a stop gap when heading back from Venice to Turin.
Cons: Update the rooms decor wise and a new bathroom suite would not go a miss.
Location: Mille Miglia museum in Brescia itself is definitely worth a visit.
The hotel was nice and clean and quite comfortable. The rooms are a little dated but still ok. The hotel has a number of facilities and a great restaurant attached to it. All in all not a bad hotel for the money. Ideal for one night but would not really want to spend more time here as the room just was not nice enough for us.
3 out of 5
by joe from san francisco

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very small and stark, but clean. The lobby area appeared to be 5 star but the room was more like 3 star. There was very little in the immediate area-only one restaurant In the area. The garage was almost impossible to drive into because of the steep curving grade to the basement