Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by maurizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gareth from London

Very relaxing and pleasant hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We HD a lovely stay..,the rooms were lovely, the hotel setting is beautiful and very peaceful as it is a former monestry. The pool and the restaurant were exclusive and perfect.
5 out of 5
by Martina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARCELLO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARCELLO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mülheim/R

Große ehemalige Klosteranlage als Wellnessresort

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Das Hotel war sehr angenehm. Die Buchung über Expedia war fehlerhaft. Wir standen vor ausgebuchtem Hotel. Expedia war schwer zu erreichen. Am Ende haben sich alle Probleme -leider ziemlich holprig - gelöst.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Nice B&B type of hotel, quaint country side feel to it -staff was amazing -friendly and informative! Made our visit for Christo exhibit very pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münster

charmantes, gut eingerichtetes Hotel, super Spa.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Zimmer Frühstück die Selbstverständlich kein am Restaurant freien Tag (Montag) unser Picknick im Hotel selbst organisieren zu können.
Cons: uns ist nichts eingefallen.
Location: in Brescia , am Rande der Stadt
Personal sehr freundlich, gut anzusehen in ihrer Kleidung, Zimmer Service perfekt Restaurant hervorragend, leider war von den beiden zuerst gewählten leider keine zweite Flasche mehr zu haben "finished". Ansonsten war das Essen super und der Service auch. Wir waren im Rahmen der Ausstellung von Christo in der Region und haben über Freunde, insgesamt waren wir dann 9 Personen, in diesem Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Schönes Hotel mit Stil in Brescia. Guter Service beim Einchecken, komfortable Zimmer, Sauber.
1 out of 5
by Jean-Christophe from TOULON

Prestations lamentables pour un 4 étoiles...

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Je vous réponds par mail car mes commentaires sont trop longs pour votre site. En deux mots, comment peut-on proposer des chambres non chauffées (11 degrés) dans un hôtel 4 étoiles!!! Lamentable!!! Par contre, le cadre est beau. Le personnel fait ce qu'il peut pour compenser la très mauvaise gestion de l’établissement!