Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inferior hotel in bad section of town

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Awful experience. The hotel charges extra for everything from early check in of 5 euros per hour, late checkout of 7 euros per hour and charge for ironing board. Had to ask for toilet paper. The condition of the apartment was awful from cheap furniture that was falling apart to the most uncomfortable bed we've ever slept in. The shower was full of mold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buais des monts

Staff were so helpful

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed three nights. The reception staff were very helpful. The room was clean and modern. All in all we enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn from Cork

Easy access

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Two night stay on the way to the ferry. There was a Carrrfour and Lidl on the door step. Hard to get parking on the street so used underground car park which was very convenient. Wifi was only 2€ a night. There was a tram stop at the end of the street which brought you into the centre. Would recommend apart city.
4 out of 5
by Jacques from Dublin

Friendly place with a a great quality price ratio

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
A great welcome from a most friendly team at reception
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gareth and Martina from uk/italy

happy travellers

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service. Nice clean rooms and our cat was able to stay too! Our only qualm would be the unusual reception hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 14, 2010 on Hotels
Studio appartment. Independence experience far better than any hotel. Kitchen, bathroom etc well appointed and all meticulously clean. Good welcome and don't forget to use internet alternative (FAQ) if you intend to arrive outside generous reception hours.
2 out of 5
by patrick

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Good morning, We are sorry that our establishment did not satisfy you. Please feel free to explain why you were not happy. We stay at your disposal, Best regards, S. Gicquaire Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Als Standort für weitere Ausflugsziele in der Bretagne gut erreichbar. Für unser Zwecke gut, jedoch mit einem Hotel nicht vergleichbar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Sabine Gicquaire, Hotel Management
Good morning, We thank you for your feedback and we are happy to see that you spent a nice stay with us. We hope so see you again soon. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Abbiamo soggiornato in quest'hotel x due notti. Camera con tutti i confort, compresa di piccolo angolo cottura (lavastoviglie, microonde, bollitore, piatti, pentole ecc). Ho trovato persino il liquido dei piatti e della lavastoviglie, spugne. Bel bagno. Consigliato