Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Clean convenient value for money accom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

Good hotel in suburbs of Brest

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Cheap and does what it says on the tin.
Only stayed one night but hotel was good. Good choice at breakfast, free parking. Saw the gym but didn't get a chance to try it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable and convenient location in Brest.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night - beds were very comfortable. Room clean and spacious. Steam room/sauna was a bonus.
3 out of 5
by Sheila from Birmingham

A3 day holiday hotel stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
A mediocre stay with a limited service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon, England

Hotel Center - Brest

Posted Apr 12, 2011 on Hotels
Clean, tidy and welcoming. As I do not speak French, I was impressed with the quality of the staff''s English. Free wired Internet (I was getting 2Mbps to my laptop) in the room is a welcome addition as well as 4 news channels in English (France 24, CNN, Bloomberg and Al Jazeera). Car Parking at rear is open air (so no height or width restrictions for my van) and is self contained up a short driveway so seems secure. I have given a 3 for surrounding neighbourhood as the housing estate to the left, right and rear is OK but I could not find any facilities (like shops etc.) when I went for a walk and to the front is the main road in to Brest. However, I had a room on this road at the front of the hotel and with the window and electrically operated external metal blind shut (full blackout/soundproof blind) I couldn't hear a thing (even when stood by the window listening hard)... perfectly silent! I would not hesitate to stay here again as it was perfect for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Mi sono trovato molto bene. Gentilezza. Cordialità. Disponibilità. Pulizia. Praticamente in centro città.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Siegen

Vertreterbude

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Parkplatz, Preis-Leistung OK
Cons: s.o.
Empfangsdame bei Ankunft völlig ahnungslos.Weder deutsch noch englisch irgendwas.Für die großen Schränke wurden nach 2-maliger Aufforderung im Supermarkt Kleiderbügel besorgt, da im Haus keine aufzutreiben waren. Keine Info dazu, daß das Frühstück im Preis enthalten war, aber daß hätte ich gern den Expedia-Informationen entnommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel confortable et calme où nous reviendrons

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Bon hôtel où je reviendrai volontiers et que je recommande, nous sommes très satisfaits ; quelques réserves mineures sur l'état général de la chambre : étagère de salle de bains inutilisable car dévissée, télécommande de télévision faible, poussière blanche dans l'armoire.
4 out of 5
by florence

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix. Accueil très chaleureux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels