Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by P P from Wirral

Convenient location to water front

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Only an overnight stay. Reception normally closes at 8pm. Phoned ahead to let them know we were going to be an hour late & they remained open till we arrived - we had children, so we were very, very grateful for that. Reception man was very pleasant and helpful. Came up to make sure we were all OK before he left. Nice touch. We needed to leave at 6.30 next morning, so didn't have breakfast. Decent enough shower. Beds comfortable. Convenient location to water front and some restaurants. Little bit run down, but hey!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maggie from england

pleasant location

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: nice atmosphere and location quiet at night
Cons: staircarpets getting a bit old
Location: nice walk to shops , irish bar and restaurants
nice quiet area of city , but in easy reach of retaaurants , station etc. mostly free parking! very helpful staff and good choice for breakfast
4 out of 5
by Dimitris from LA

Good hotel, inexpensive, clean, great location.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
I don't usually leave reviews. But this was a good experience. I would go to same hotel again if I visit Brest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ne le conseillerait pas

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
annoncer une chambre de 15 m2 alors qu'elle ne faisait 9m2 maximun annoncer un parking gratuit .... l' hotel n'avait pas de parking!.... déco vraiment vieillotte buffet le matin avec le minimum
5 out of 5
by Yves from Paris

Excellent rapport qualité/prix + sens du service

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Accueillant, propre, calme, un peu à l'écart mais proche du centre ville, des restaurants, cinémas, expositions, de la gare SNCF. Hôtel familial de très bonne tenue avec un accueil chaleureux.
4 out of 5
by Manuel from Palafrugell (Girona) España

Céntrico, tranquilo y correcto en precio

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Céntrico, de fácil acceso y tranquilo. Una buena opción si buscas algo moderado en precio y acorde a su coste.
4 out of 5
by colette from perros-guirec

un momment de détempe.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
pas un séjour mais une nuit cool Brest est une ville agréable pas mal de visite de jour comme de nuit mais j'étais là pour le boulot alors!!!!! petit bénole quand même pour le petit déj un peu juste par rapport au prix mais a part ça pas de prob........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tatiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels