Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just good value for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester

Overnight business stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Needed something close to the airport, comfortable and affordable for after a meeting in Brittany - this fit the bill perfectly. Nicer than some Best Westerns, with a modern feel and ample parking. The breakfast looked nice, however, couldnt partake due to a 5am departure!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: The hotel is okay, but the kleenex box had only 2 napkins. That's disappointing and it was complicated to get the Wifi too
The rooms are nice and the parking is free, but it doesn't have anything special
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Wrong Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We booked a last minute hotel in Roscoff 5 mins from ferry crossing it said on website great we thought . We printed info off to then find hotel was 45 mins away in Brest.Was not happy. Had to change our plans for weekend.
5 out of 5
by Jeff Miles from 90291

Nice hotel for a quick stopover in Brest

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
We stopped over in Brest & booked this hotel last minute. The room was nice & we were comfortable after a long day of driving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent hotel close to the airport and city

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: After a long and tiring trip from North America the hotel was welcoming and provided everything that had been promised.
Location: Near the airport and city centre. Also close to Oceanopolis. Many stores including a grocery store 5 minutes away
The hotel staff were excellent and friendly. Rooms were big,clean and modern and better than most places you could expect in Brest. The resturant though small offered high quality meals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conveniet to Brest airport

Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels
very pleasant; staff was very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Nov 20, 2012
Pros: Nice room.
Cons: Location
Location: Out in the boonies
Difficult to get to; overpriced, out in the middle of nowhere, no convenient public transportation, located over a busy freeway. Restaurant is stiff and overpriced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels