Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bella posizione ma nulla di piu'...

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Personale non all'altezza della catena Relais con unica eccezione il 'responsabile' del ristorante che si e' distinto per capacita' ed attenzione. Bella struttura ma con una cura dei dettagli nelle camere scarsa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Beautiful setting.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel was in a beautiful setting. It did not seem to be of the Relais and Chateau standard. Breakfast was only okay. Our room was nice with a view of the water.
3 out of 5
by Marie aude from Dinan

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Un peu dommage de régler un supplément de 9 euros pour un œuf brouillé quand on connaît le prix du petit déjeuner!!
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Lorient

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil dans cet hôtel bénéficiant également d'un très bon restaurant !
4 out of 5
by Mrs J A from GY

A little treat

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel but restaurant expensive.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from London

Nice but a bit small

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Quite small room and shower over bath. Nice pool. Very expensive bar! Wonderful restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Milton Keynes

Beautiful hotel in a stunning location

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was very happily blown away by this hotel. My business involves a lot of travel and this has been one of the best hotels I've stayed in. The rooms were well laid out with fantastic views, a clean and functional bathroom (although the toilet was in a separate room from the Bidet which seemed odd!) The staff were extremely helpful and the food was delicious. Location wise, it is fantastic! Right outside the hotel is a beautiful beach looking out over the town of Roscoff and the island of Il de Batz. I'd strongly suggest staying at this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Cons: Stronger wifi connection
This was a beautiful hotel in a great location for the Ferry. Staff were very helpful room was lovely. The only down side was the wifi was hard to connect to, took a few hours, but once connected it worked well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Schönes Hotel mit herrlicher Sicht auf das Meer

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Das Personal, die Atmosphäre und die Sicht
Location: Direkt am Meer. Wer den Rummel liebt, mag auch die nicht ganz zentrale Lage etwas stören, aber zu Fuss ist man in 10 bis 15 Minuten im Zentrum.
Wir (Familie mit zwei fast erwachsenen Kindern) haben unseren Aufenthalt im Hotel Brittany sehr genossen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und aufmerksam, das Essen vorzüglich, die Sicht auf das Meer - vor allem vom Esssaal aus - fantastisch und das Ambiente des altehrwürdigen Hauses einmalig. Negativ zu erwähnen sind lediglich Kleinigkeiten, namentlich das nicht ganz mit dem sonstigen Komfort mithaltende Bad: Unser Lavabo wies diverse Sprünge auf. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mitigé

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, quoique le prix du petit déjeuner soit quelque peu excessif pour ce qui est proposé (25 € par personne sans qu'il soit possible d'avoir des œufs et du bacon).