Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saarlouis

Aussergewöhnliches Stadthotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Das tolle Zimmer im Turm mit Meerblick.
Cons: Nein
Location: Zentraler geht es nicht Alles ist zu Fuß zu erreichen Gastronomie und Hafen in der Nähe
Sehr netter Empfang Freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter Öffentlicher Parkplatz in der Nähe. Das Ambiente dieses Hotels ist toll.
2 out of 5
by Martin from Bern in der Schweiz

Preis-Leistung stimmt nicht

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis; zu kleines Zimmer für den Preis
5 out of 5
by Dagfinn from Oslo

Atlanterhavsutsikt

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Svært god service og flott landsby i flotte omgivelser
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from devon, UK

Room 1 is great right next to the sea

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Good bed, large room and bathroom with fantastic views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Week end birthday break

Posted Sep 21, 2015
We were greeted with a warm freindly receptionist who made our room available early, nothing seemed too much trouble always helpful. The room was a beautiful mix between old and new, very comfortable bed quality fixtures & fittings. A perfect breakfast in the morning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Cons: Frühstück wäre in Form eines Buffets besser.
Location: In der Umgebung befinden sich tolle Strände. In Roscoff kann man sehr gut essen gehen.
Das Hotel ist direkt im Zentrum gelegen und trotzdem ist es sehr ruhig (Zimmer zum Meer oder Garten). Die Zimmer sind nett eingerichtet und das Bett sehr komfortabel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
entzückendes Hotel in einem besonders netten Ort sehr charmantes und liebevolles Ambiente Frühstück zu empfehlen wir kommen wieder!!!
5 out of 5
by thierry from Antibes

Antidépresseur

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Surtout ne venez pas dans cet hôtel car vu la gentillesse du personnel et son accueil, la propreté et le confort des chambres, la qualité et la fraîcheur du petit déjeuner, et si vous pouvez avoir une chambre vue mer la beauté de cette dernière, vous verserez une larme en quittant l'établissement...
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Eastleigh

Excellent

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely relaxing stay at this hotel and would not hesitate to stay again. The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. The room was lovely, very comfortable and clean along with a comfortable bed. The area of the hotel is convenient and in walking distance of local cafes and restaurants as well as the beaches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mágico y de cuentos

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel que volvería a elegir A los pies del mar residencia del siglo xv con sus habitaciones y modernos baños Estar ahí y disfrutar de las bondades de la naturaleza como ver la marea baja y a otro momento del día alta no tiene precio es mágico lo recomiendo