Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Litchfiled NH

Warm and Cozy

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Perfect place to spoil yourself. Staff was great. Food superb, but pricey. Shuttle service was nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Excellent location. Good is good however overpriced.
4 out of 5
by Marc

Gorgeous property, limited late night food.

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was awesome, but there was nowhere to eat when we arrived at 9pm.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

WARNING! Check your credit card statement

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
Decent, very clean room. Staff at the arms was very nice and pleasant. Headaches started after checkout when I was billed twice. Once as expected from hotels.com, and again by Omni. It took not one, not two, but four phone calls to Omni to correct the billing issue. On the second call, an Omni staff member named Melody told me "The front desk does not have time for this right now." Blown away. After persistence, I was finally routed to accounting where a nice woman was able to refund the double charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay and enjoy the ameninities of the Mt Washington Hotel as well. Shuttle service available to the main hotel for convenience. Oh, and the skiing at Bretton Woods was awesome even in December.
5 out of 5
by Maureen and John

Lovely getaway in the White Mountain area

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
The Omni Bretton Arms is a lovely quiet farmhouse with friendly ambiance. It is a quick walk or a very quick shuttle ride away if you prefer to be visit the larger busier sister hotel, the Mount Washington Omni Hotel with its many options that resort guests have access to anytime.There are so many things to do and see from this location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very Nice

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Proximity and amenities to the Mount Washington Hotal
Cons: No dining was available at the time at the hotel.
Nice hotel, rooms were clean, staff was very helpful and professional.
4 out of 5
by Lal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel & surroundings. Staff is excellen

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Hotel & surroundings r absolutely beautiful. O.d world charm that can't be beat. Definitely would recommend horse back riding. Our guide, Deacon w
Cons: I feel the restaurant should concentrate more on current food trends. Drop the fancy smancy and go to farm fresh and healthy.
Location: The location is wonderful if you r looking for beauty! Very close by: Mount Washington Cog Railway. Be prepared very cold at top of mountain. Ne
Overall very nice. We stayed at the Britton Arms. Found the restaurant at the Arms a bit over the top. Ordered the Baked Haddock, nice looking piece of fish, but dry. Hardly any veggies. $40 plus. Had the same dish at an Uno chain w broccoli, brown rice and salad for less than $20. Wouldn't had minded the price if the taste was there. Much better meal at the main dining room. I feel high end hotels should not nickel & dime you. Free water each day should be grante. Management should try to sign onto wifi as it has some issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels