Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

This is a little lodge surrounded by beauty.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Activities at night and an area where people can sit outside and enjoy the beautiful mountains at night.
I just returned from a winter wonderland in New Hampshire. This lodge is small, not many amenities. Because the lodge is so remote we felt it should have more things to do at night and even though it has a small grocery store there isn't much to eat a meal. The rooms don't have microwaves which would be helpful to heat some of the foods the grocery store has. I was told the grocery store mostly feeds the people in the townhomes just across the way. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel . Great shuttle service around

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Great time . Great shuttle service around the Omni resort
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be back

Posted Jan 2, 2017
This MOTEL is very convenient to Bretton Woods but that is the only good thing about it. The rooms are dingy and cramped. The $300 a night charge is not at all worth it. The staff was fine but this place is not great and we won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view, access to Resort

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Location, price, comfort
Cons: Not sure, everything was as expected.
Close to all attractions main Omni Resort has to offer. Free shuttle buses. Comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room was small but clean. The beds were comfortable. Overall a good room at the right price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great views...but

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. Everyone who worked there was extremely friendly and genuine.
Cons: The wet rug!
Location: Right across from the beautiful Mt. Washington resort, close to a few restaurants. 40 minutes from North Conway
We stayed for a 2 night weekend stay in November and the room was clean and set up like any normal hotel room. The beds were clean and comfortable and the bathroom was roomy. The balcony faced the Mt. Washington resort so it made for beautiful morning views. The people were nice and friendly and the hotel breakfast was the usual (a little more) than continental. The downside was that the room had a lot of moisture in it, to the point where the sliding doors to the balcony built up a ton of condensation and the carpet in the room almost had a wet feeling. At first arrival, I thought that it was recently shampooed but the moisture didn't go away over night. I didn't want to wear socks walking on the rug because it made them wet after a while. Other than the rug scenario, everything was good and the location was extremely convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good view

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was good once we had realised we had to get transport to a restrand and how this worked! The desk man was most unhelpful. However the food at Fabyans was top notch as was the serving/ bar lady.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at check in time and were greeted warmly. Our rooms were comfortable but not $179. worth. We dined @ the Omni which was beautiful and the shuttle service was wonderful. Slept overnight and had to check out immediately upon rising due to our scheduled plans for Cog Railway.