Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The staff set the tone by being perfectly accommodating from the get-go; helpful, friendly, pleasant...no complaints. The rooms were of a classic style, as befit the hotel itself, and the bed was amazingly comfortable. Great experience, definitely going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Short stay for a wedding

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Everything was beautiful. The temperature in the hotel was very hot and hard to cool off. The food was very pricey but delicious. Definitely worth the trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

Posted Jan 8, 2016
A great family resort with lots do on the property itself in the winter. We enjoyed our family getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great hotel. Friendly, accommodating staff. I loved everything about my trip. They upgraded us to a deluxe king room with beautiful views of the mountains. Very clean and neat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Cons: Staff had a problem to understand breakfast order for in room dining
Love the look and position of hotel, very relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryan from Medway

Overall good stay. Staff is very pleasant

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
My supper of fish and chips was not good. Food not well cooked and cold. Breakfast was good. My older male waiter was not. Tea was delayed in coming and cold. Delayed removal of dishes. Not a pleasant attitude. Did not ask if everything was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Hero, Vermont

Great Getaway!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Everything you need is on location...walking, golf, pool, work out room, shopping, 3 restaurants, store, etc... Scenic views and hiking 2 minutes.
Mount Washington OMNI Resort is a great place to stay. Lots to see and do without leaving the grounds. The view of Mount Washington was spectacular in the evening and even better in the morning. Staff was very polite and helpful. Plenty of places to sit and have coffee, read a book, or just chat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROBERT J from LAKE WINNIPESAUKEE, NH

GREAT GOLF TRIP...

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
CAME UP TO PLAY GOLF BEFORE THE SEASON ENDS SOON....GOLF WAS GREAT, AS WAS EVERYTHING ELSE...VIEWS ARE SPECTACULAR. WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from midland

Very nice and worth another visit

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
First time here, very well maintained, clean grounds, quiet room area policy after 10 pm (appreciated). Exceptionally busy weekend, pool area trashed w empty water bottle, warm hot tub, towels everywhere. Addressed room issue w staff. Ate at most of the restaurants, food well prepared but difficult to get any reservation before 9 pm. Enjoyed golf clubhouse and food area there as well. We will be back, but at a less busy time so we can enjoy the hotel more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels