Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kazuyoshi from MA USA

Good area but very expensive

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice area, but also very expensive. I am not sure if it is worth the price. There is NOT many shops around there, so if you are to stay a few days, you need to do your shopping ahead Saying that, it is full of nature and very relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from International

I would not recommend this town home

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: The quiet location is great as is the surrounding countryside.
Cons: A lot
We anticipated that this was a holiday home being rented as hotel accomodation, however the condition of the property was poor, with stained carpets, no facilities and far too many personal belongings to make us feel comfortable. The property serious needs an update in decor for the price being charged and certainly didn't live up to the pictures displayed and narrative included on Expedia. The worst point was the fact that the previous occupants rubbish hadn't been removed including dirty diapers, although the previous users shouldn't have dumped these out on the balcony. The staff dealt with this swiftly but the damage had been done. For the price paid, we were extremely disappointed in the property and if we had had options we would have found alternative accomodation.
5 out of 5
by stephen from Boston

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Had a good time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from NJ

Townhomes with great shuttle service to the slopes

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
These are privately owned townhouses. The unit was nice and comfortable. We couldn't check in before 4PM. The outside ski locker was locked and a key wasn't available (we were told that if the owner doesn't provide a key we can't use it). So we had to keep the skiis inside. The shuttle service was great - <3-5 mins from when we called and they were there to take us to the resort or the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Chanan from San Francisco

Nice Option in the White Mountains

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights in October 2014. This is not a hotel but rather an apartment. Very comfortable and roomy. Fully equipped. it wasn't cheap but as we were two couples (the unit includes two bathrooms) it turned out reasonable. Well located. Clearly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Massachusetts

Beautiful area and quiet location

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely loved the trip to New Hampshire! The Townhomes at Bretton Woods was a great place to stay - clean, quiet and cozy. I will definitely be visiting again.
4 out of 5
by Mark Bennett from Rhode Island

close to all the places we wanted to see

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
We had a fantastic time every thing was more than we expected
3 out of 5
by James from NH

Great location, unfortunate bedding

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Very close and convenient to everything, but when I booked a 3-bedroom for 6 adults I was not expecting twin beds and pull-outs.
3 out of 5
by sylvain from quebec

Vacances de Noel

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: propreté générale
Cons: Meubles,rénovations à faire dans salle de bain et tapis à enlever.
Location: Le train est super
nous avons passé de bons moments,le seul bémol c'est que chaque Condo est meuble selon le désir du propriétaire donc aucune uniformité quant au confort.Pour notre par nous avons eu un lit double....et les ustensiles de cuisine étaient au minimum.Pour le reste,un bon divan mais la vue......un manque de lampes aussi.bref si nous retournons on essayera de ne pas avoir le même Condo.