Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast, Northern Ireland

Location is handy for us visiting family.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: We liked the pool and the spacious room which although the hotel is beside a train station and just off the motorway it was quiet at night.
Cons: Not being charged for an extra bed in the room as the room was spacious enough for 3 beds. I think family rooms would be good sleeping more than 3.
Location: It is handy to the transport by train and to the motorway. We visited Artis Zoo this visit which was not too far away by car.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel and the swimming pool, although small was a hit with my children.
5 out of 5
by Kjell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sirpa from Finland

Moottoritien varrella sijaitseva hotelli

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Yövyimme yhden yön ennen paluulentoa Suomeen. Hotelli on puolen tunnin ajomatkan päässä Schipholin kentältä, mutta ruuhka-aikana ajomatka kestää huomattavasti pidemmän aikaa. Hyvä ja monipuolinen aamiainen.
5 out of 5
by Knut from Strømmen

Stort og komfortabelt rom og nydelig mat

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg fikk rom i det nye annekset, der det for øvrig er et flott badebasseng, spa og trimrom. Hotellrommet var stort og lekkert. Smakfullt innredet, velutstyrt og gullende rent. Deilige senger! Mange og store vinduer som slapp inn masse lys. Gratis Wifi som fungerte utmerket. Utsikten var heller kjedelig (en trafikkert vei), men komforten på rommet mer enn kompenserte. Dette er et av de flotteste hotellrommene jeg noensinne har bodd på. Dyr men god frokost og fantastisk buffetmiddag. Fine fellesområder i hovedbygningen. Omgivelsene var ikke særlig spennende, men praktisk å være så nær togstasjonen. Hyggelig betjening både i resepsjonen og i restaurant/bar. Hotellet anbefales på det varmeste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katharina from Broakulla

Utmärkt restaurang

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ett välskött hotell med mycket bra restaurang bara 45 minuters resa från blomsterparken i keukenhof
5 out of 5
by Martin fog

Gennemført hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er helt i top, intet at sætte en finger på
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Prima om vanuit Breukelen naar Amsterdam te gaan; station is heel dichtbij. Ontbijt is prima. Alleen zijn wij heerlijke bedden gewend bij de vd Valk hotels. Ik had nu voor de eerste keer een doorgezakte matras.
4 out of 5
by Ruben from Rumelange

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Voyage en famille, 3 adultes et 3 enfants...tres bonne litterie et tres calme. Petit soucis à l arrivée concernant le prix des chambres...mais résolu inmédiatement. Content de séjourner ici. Nous reviendrons
5 out of 5
by giovanni from Castel volturo, Italia.

Eccellente

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Due notti e tre giorni. Bello hotel. Quattro stelle pieno. Solo un po' lontano da Amsterdam.